Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Freddie Mac | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Freddie Mac

Aktualisiert am 20. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Freddie Mac CEO David Brickman (no image)
David Brickman
11 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Architecture Technology Lead in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good smart people, diverse workplace

    Kontras

    Culture is still old school

    Rat an das Management

    Start embracing Agile, not just through words but actions

    Freddie Mac2019-10-14
  2. „Challenging time to be a Freddie”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications in McLean, VA
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, understanding colleagues and managers when life happens (e.g., death in family, kids need care, etc.)

    Kontras

    Recent layoffs in IT and talk of outsourcing some functions I work with are just the start of the changes coming with the supposed transfer out of conservatorship. Although ... I have to chuckle when people act like this a private company. FM is just not agile or cutting-edge enough to compete in a level marketplace.

    Rat an das Management

    Be leaders, not just managers. Be transparent.

    Freddie Mac2019-10-20
  3. „Work Life balance is great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freddie Mac als Vollzeit

    Pros

    get to work from home

    Kontras

    management can be unorganized

    Freddie Mac2019-10-04

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    October 18, 2019HR Communications

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for highlighting our focus on work-life balance as the total well-being of our employees is a priority. At all levels it's important to continue to grow, that's why we offer manager training to our senior leaders so they can be at their best in managing and supporting their teams.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Great entry level position with tremendous benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Multifamily Real Estate Analyst in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Freddie Mac als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The people, benefits, and compensation

    Kontras

    The career progression is tough

    Freddie Mac2019-10-01

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    October 14, 2019HR Communications

    We appreciate you highlighting our inclusive environment and comprehensive benefits as the total well-being of our employees is a priority. If you are looking to grow your responsibilities and advance, we encourage you to talk to your manager about new projects you might take on and the next steps in your career journey.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Talented people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quantitative Analyst 

    Ich arbeite bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You work with a lot of very smart and talented people

    Kontras

    There’s some area where efficiency can be improved

    Freddie Mac2019-10-01

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    October 14, 2019HR Communications

    We’re proud of our welcoming and inclusive environment and are glad to hear you enjoy working with your fellow colleagues. As part of building a better Freddie Mac, we’re continuously working to refine our processes and create efficiencies in the way we work. We encourage you to share your ideas of how we can further improve with your manager.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Analysis Professional in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomous, professional development, great campus,

    Kontras

    Lot of controls and hole to jump through

    Freddie Mac2019-09-26

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    October 14, 2019HR Communications

    Thank you for highlighting our professional development opportunities as we pride ourselves on providing our employees with the knowledge and tools needed to grow and advance their careers. Please know that as part of building a better Freddie Mac, we’re continuously working to refine our processes to remove barriers and support success. We encourage you to share your ideas of how we can further improve with your manager.

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great People but be prepared for a higher level of politics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director of Operations 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Freddie Mac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great People Management makes an effort to listen to employees

    Kontras

    Corporate politics were at level 11

    Freddie Mac2019-10-04

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    October 18, 2019HR Communications

    Thank you for your review. We work hard to provide our employees more in return and appreciate your feedback. We wish you luck in your next endeavor.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „freddit mac audit”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Auditor 

    Ich habe bei Freddie Mac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good work life balance and good variety of work

    Kontras

    not very exciting, you learn as much as you put in

    Freddie Mac2019-09-23

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    October 4, 2019HR Communications

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for highlighting our focus on work-life balance as the total well-being of our employees is a priority for us. We wish you the best of luck in your next endeavor.

  9. „Okay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Generalist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent benefits and nice individuals to work with

    Kontras

    Moving up may be difficult

    Freddie Mac2019-09-25

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    October 14, 2019HR Communications

    We’re proud of our welcoming and inclusive environment and are glad to hear you enjoy working with your fellow colleagues. If you're looking to advance, we encourage you to explore the comprehensive mix of online and in-person learning opportunities at Freddie Mac and speak with your manager about the next step in your career journey.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Program Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Freddie Mac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mission, people, benefits ,

    Kontras

    Culture, performance, future, economy,

    Freddie Mac2019-09-22

    Reaktion von Freddie Mac

    October 4, 2019HR Communications

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We work hard to provide our employees more in return, including customizable total well-being offerings. We're proud of the team at this company–thank you for being part of it.

910 Bewertungen gefunden