Bewertungen für Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Intern | Glassdoor.de

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Bewertungen für Intern

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

9 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Gary Gilliland
1 Bewertungen
  1. Great environment, great science, excellent food

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Seattle, WA

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Collaborative, communal, and friendly environment

      Kontras

      Travel to and from can be difficult

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2019-01-29
    • Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Intern in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      - Excellent learning environment - Daily lectures and talks on research projects - Great networking opportunities

      Kontras

      - No free or discount on coffee, drinks or snacks for employees - Unpaid interns do not receive any benefits

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2018-08-13
    • Public Health Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Seattle, WA

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      The people are amazing; great mentorship

      Kontras

      Career progression is not very existent

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2018-01-01
    • Clinical Research Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Research Intern in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Amazing place to work with great collaboration, world class resources, and speakers.

      Kontras

      HR department was slow to respond to my on-boarding process.

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2017-01-25
    • Hutch is great!

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Peoples are very nice and easy to communicate with.

      Kontras

      The arnold library is not safe since I heard somebody lose their belongs there.

      Rat an das Management

      Hutch is great and I have no suggestions.

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2016-06-21
    • Research Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Intern in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center ()

      Pros

      It depends what lab you are working in. My lab is a great place to work. Friendly scientist. We help each other with experiments. A lot of opportunity to learn new techniques.

      Kontras

      Low salary. Most interns don't get paid at all.

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2016-01-30
    • Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      -Friendly work environment -Faculty and Staff are proud to work here

      Kontras

      -Disconnect between departments, science and business sides work fairly independently of each other

      Rat an das Management

      -Find a way to connect the science/research and business/development -Do more national campaigns to spread awareness about Fred Hutch

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2015-02-09
    • Great place for research

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Intern in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Intelligent and patient co-workers to work with

      Kontras

      Boring if no interest in research

      Rat an das Management

      none

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2014-10-22

      Reaktion von Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

      January 6, 2015Recruiting Specialist

      We are so delighted that you had a chance to intern with us to learn about the work we do and the impact we are having in biomedical research and global health. We agree -- we do have wonderful and intelligent employees, many of whom are dedicated to training the next generation ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Great place to learn and be involved in something that can change the world

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Great atmosphere and positive learning environment. Creativity and hard work is encouraged and rewarded. Great staff and working environment, very comfortable.

      Kontras

      Slower work environment, very relaxed which is preferred by some people, this also depends on what you are doing and where you are working.

      Rat an das Management

      Nothing negative. Great place to work and learn, proud to work with great people for such a worthwhile cause. Highly recommended place to work!

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center2011-12-01
    9 Bewertungen gefunden