Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System

Aktualisiert am 15. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System CEO John Finan, Jr. (no image)
John Finan, Jr.
18 Bewertungen
  1. „Very poor Leadership and getting worse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System ()

    Pros

    Easy to get on because everyone is leaving

    Kontras

    Very poor leadership. Employee satisfaction is tanking fast, everyone is leaving or looking to leave. Instead of fixing the problems, Leadership doubles down on the issues causing the problems. Employees with years of experience are leaving right and left

    Rat an das Management

    Quit treating employees like slaves and fix the problems you have instead of making new rules and trashing the last of the good employees you have left.

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2019-10-15
  2. „Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nurse in Jackson, MS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I guess..you have a job. That's about it.

    Kontras

    Used to be a great place to work until this company took over, our staff was reduced and so were our hours yet workload increased!

    Rat an das Management

    What management?

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2019-06-02
  3. „Wellll”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the people are very very nice and try to be fair.

    Kontras

    You dont always get what you are told you will get in the end. Could be made to be a better company.

    Rat an das Management

    Just keep your word. When you say you will do something, do it.

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2019-03-11
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great Benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and a friendly, relaxed culture.

    Kontras

    Our PTO is good compared to many other companies, but we don't get as many holidays as I was used to. It's impossible to find out what pay grades jobs fall into or how they compare, so internal transfers can be awkward, disappointing, and frustrating for people who want to progress in their careers but stay with FMOLHS.

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2019-01-04
  5. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management. Sets realistic expections

    Kontras

    No real cons relative to work environment. Health insurance is a little high.

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2018-07-11
  6. „Great job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers are awesome ... Great place to start

    Kontras

    Pay is ok... Benefits are reasonable

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2018-06-22
  7. „Good work environment, great boss, pay on low side of national average”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - AV Technologist in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great direct manager, very family focused, willing to accommodate family issues

    Kontras

    Pay scale is very low. Raises happen at extremely low percentages.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay your people more and they will stay longer

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2018-06-15
  8. „System Administrator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team to work with

    Kontras

    Poor pay, felt like we were only allowed to work on what we were assigned to work on.

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2018-05-30
  9. „Great Team to work for but, still needs more staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IS Helpdesk Analyst in Baton Rouge, LA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management, willing to work with you. They understand people have families and emergencies that come with them. They feed you often, contest, have lots of giveaways and, events to bring families.

    Kontras

    I worked in the IS Support Center. They honestly need more staff. One of the biggest complaints I heard was from customers having to wait because techs are all busy on calls.

    Rat an das Management

    Lets the ISSC hire at the very least 3 more techs. More so with the fact you are building an entire new Children's Hospital and keep adding additional facilities.

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2018-04-23
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Denials Aduitor 2”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Denial Auditor II in Lafayette, LA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The flexibility of the work schedule.

    Kontras

    Too many untrained managers being hired based on who they know and not what they know.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat all your employees fairly.

    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System2018-05-03
41 Bewertungen gefunden