Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Framestore | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Framestore

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Framestore CEO William Sargent  (no image)
William Sargent
45 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Framestore als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great workmates and a nice Pipeline

    Kontras

    No beers every friday ;)

    Framestore2018-08-30
  2. „Awesome Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Runner 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Framestore gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work really good environment

    Kontras

    Downside was just the workload

    Framestore2019-09-10
  3. „Awesome Pipeline”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - LightingTD in Montreal, QC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Framestore (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good shows, good environment, efficient workflow.

    Kontras

    French environment is not really good for English people.

    Framestore2019-08-26
  4. „Work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead FX Technical Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Framestore (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment, with a big pool of professionals

    Kontras

    Like with any bigger company, there is a big spread of knowledge.

    Framestore2019-08-10
  5. „A bit chaotic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Framestore als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Fun events / Perks Happy hour on Fridays Pay is good

    Kontras

    Long hours, and I mean long. Communication across depts suck, results in duplicate work or work having to be redone. Parking can be a nuisance

    Weiterlesen
    Framestore2019-08-06
  6. „Great pay, but not the best place to develop professionally.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Coordinator in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Framestore als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits.

    Kontras

    There’s no accountability for supervisors to be good ones nor is there accountability to professionally develop employees. Speaking as an entry level employee who is new to the post production world.

    Framestore2019-07-23
  7. „A place to stay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Line Producer in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Framestore gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Loved working at Framestore - always thought I would be there forever but life happens. Process and pipeline throughout the office is solid and easy to pick up. People are friendly and passionate for visual effects. There didn't seem to be too much of a divide to upper management and they were accessible if needed. Many people have started from runners and stayed throughout their career which is always a good sign.

    Kontras

    Job description was a little too fluid for my liking. Pay was too low for the hours required but office culture and vibe made up for that.

    Framestore2019-05-16
  8. „A very good opportunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Culver City, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Framestore (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The opportunity to work with industry experts and see movie magic happen. Plenty of time to study and work on your own projects.

    Kontras

    Interns are often left to their own devices with little to do.

    Framestore2019-05-11
  9. „Awesome Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Rigger in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Framestore gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High profile jobs, steady pipeline, great results,

    Kontras

    Low salary, no OT paid

    Framestore2019-04-11
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Framestore”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Lead Texture Artist in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Framestore gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best vfx companies I've worked at in London. Lots of talented staff to learn from for both new and experienced artists. You'll be working on high end effects for the latest hollywood films.

    Kontras

    Like all vfx companies there are a lots of deadlines to hit and there can be long days. Quite a heavy workload for senior staff.

    Framestore2019-03-14
126 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden