Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ForwardPMX | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ForwardPMX

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.5
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ForwardPMX CEO Martin McNulty
Martin McNulty
48 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great but not perfect place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PPC Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ForwardPMX gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working with some truly great individuals and access to good clients

    Kontras

    Middle management don't represent upper management values, salary is very poor and progression can be slow, depends on what team you join! Gaps in managerial positions are filled based on seniority, and not necessarily based on management skills.

    ForwardPMX2019-11-01
  2. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PPC Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ForwardPMX -Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Benefits - Hard work gets recognised - Diverse client portfolio - Opportunities to learn from other teams.

    Kontras

    - Pay is lower than industry average - Break out spaces are currently limited.

    ForwardPMX2019-11-01
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good on your CV - poor salary and career progression”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior PPC Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ForwardPMX -Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Good perks, breakfast, lunch, beers on a Friday - Big clients which look good on the CV and give you good exposure to the industry - A good place to learn, especially for graduates - Ability to work on interesting projects which are generally ahead of the curve

    Kontras

    - Low salary, below industry average - Can be very compartmentalized depending on what team you get - Management is very cliquey, with high turnover of junior staff - HR gossip and concerns generally go unanswered - Career progression is not based on merit, but by how long you've been at the agency - Workloads can be intense

    Rat an das Management

    - Improve the salaries for junior members of staff - Take action against incompetent managers

    ForwardPMX2019-11-07
  4. „Happy here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ForwardPMX -Vollzeit

    Pros

    I've learnt a lot since I started here as a grad. Hard work and clever people are acknowledged and rewarded. I've had some really good colleagues and made some friends here. The data tech is really cool and you get access to data fast to learn however the IT tech side could improve.

    Kontras

    Not many tbh however it is very cliquey with client services and some directors. If you are an introvert, it might be a bit hard. There are a few "cool kids" in the office who act like they are above everyone else. Management and HR turn a blind eye to their behaviour as they're seen as valuable employees.

    Rat an das Management

    The CEO is a bit odd, he seems to be above us all. Appreciate the openness in communication via emails, keeping us in the loop. Please continue this. Also you've lost some really smart people in the London office, try and bring them back, we need more of them in the office.

    ForwardPMX2019-09-18
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „High Turnover and Management Egos”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SEM Manager in Columbia, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei ForwardPMX gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    They provide you snacks and food during the holiday season.

    Kontras

    Upper management is completely full of it. They act like they care about you but when you go to them with a problem they brush it off and nothing happens. They put people in director positions just because they have been with the company for a long time but have no people or managing skills... or skills for the job. Very high turnover rates. I was told by my manager I was supposed to be on call 24/7 with my... laptop at home after I left the office in case of an "SEM emergency.” No work-life balance and no value on family or life outside of the office. They say its a great place for women to work but it is not... don't care about working moms and there seems to be a gender pay gap. No leadership in the Columbia office.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be more transparent. Stop trying to play up work-life balance because there is none. Also, value employees that actually have intelligence.

    ForwardPMX2019-10-10
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „A good company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ForwardPMX -Vollzeit

    Pros

    Provide breakfast and lunch. Many social events, people generally are nice. Good client profiles.

    Kontras

    Low salary for juniors. It's cliquey in teams. Career progression isn't clear. As the company is growing fast, many newbies were hired; however, there's a gap and lack of training for middle management.

    ForwardPMX2019-09-03
  7. Hilfreich (6)

    „Hard Pass!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei ForwardPMX gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Nice office space Tech usually worked

    Kontras

    As others have mentioned all the power here is held by employees with tenure at the company. If you are an experienced professional coming on and hoping to contribute best of luck to you. Top down management and "the way we have always done things" rules here. A bit of a high school atmosphere as well and if you aren't "popular" forget getting anything out of the experience. Brand new younger employees will love the... culture and opportunities awarded to them. Anyone with experience in the industry will see that there are a group of key players that make all the decisions and with them leading the way your chances of adding value are slim. Prepare to travel all the time.

    Mehr anzeigen
    ForwardPMX2019-09-18
  8. „PPC Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - PPC Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ForwardPMX gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good environment Free breakfast/lunch Good training Young staff Great to start your career in Digital marketing

    Kontras

    Lower than industry average salaries

    ForwardPMX2019-07-12
  9. „Great place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Media Planner in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei ForwardPMX gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Started my career here from assistant to planner and learned a ton working with a lot of smart people. The culture was really great and something the company excelled at.

    Kontras

    It was hard to have a work life balance which is why building the company culture was so important to have, you'll spend a lot of time there.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focusing on the culture, try and manage team's work loads better so they don't get burnt out.

    ForwardPMX2019-07-10
  10. „Great place to work and develop”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PPC Analyst in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ForwardPMX - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Feels like an agency where your career is thought about. Personal development plans are provided and followed, and there's some interesting clients. Lots of growth and opportunity, especially in the Manchester office

    Kontras

    Could do with better training for non-London offices

    ForwardPMX2019-07-03
201 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden