Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ford Otosan | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ford Otosan

Aktualisiert am 4. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
38%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ford Otosan CEO Haydar Yenigun (no image)
Haydar Yenigun
54 Bewertungen
  1. „quality assurance engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ford Otosan - Vollzeit

    Pros

    many social activities, cares about employees' pleasantness, free service & lunch

    Kontras

    employee quality is moderate. it is very likely that one can have a team leader/ team members with lack of technical knowledge and leadership skills.

    Ford Otosan2018-12-29
  2. „Product Development Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ford Otosan gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    A school for new graduated

    Kontras

    Salaries are low and carier opportunities are low

    Ford Otosan2017-10-18
  3. „Good Learning Academy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Ford Otosan gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I liked the time I spent at Otosan. I learned a lot, but after all I decided to move another company which is more in sales & marketing operations. Just working for the research and development was boring after a while.

    Kontras

    Flat salary approach for all employee was quite frustrating for all employees. People with very similar background are working for the company, even this brings some advantage to people like easy learning and replacing each other easily, you look for some diversity.

    Rat an das Management

    Better and more equal payment approach ( pay for performance needs to be a culture for the whole company), more diversified employee, shorter working hours, less overtime request, stop appreciating people who are always overtime.

    Ford Otosan2016-07-10
  4. „Good Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Engineer in İzmit
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Ford Otosan gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly People , Good Benefit Package, Good HR

    Kontras

    Traffic Jam to Home, Over hours,

    Ford Otosan2019-10-23
  5. „terrible Human Resorces”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PD Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Ford Otosan - Vollzeit

    Pros

    you learn a lot if you work at Sancaktepe

    Kontras

    Human Resources gossip about confidential informations to everybody.

    Rat an das Management

    Please have proper trainings for your HR department.

    Ford Otosan2019-11-04
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Hard place to work in”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Capacity Planning Engineer 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ford Otosan gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Well known company - A lot to learn about the automotive industry

    Kontras

    - Long working hours with frequent overtimes - Low salaries

    Rat an das Management

    More investments should be done to employees in terms of training and career development options

    Ford Otosan2019-10-14
  7. „Good for graduates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Development Engineer in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Ford Otosan gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Like a post graduate school. Lots of opportunities for personal development.

    Kontras

    Not for career development. Hard to promote and get title

    Ford Otosan2019-08-11
  8. „Good place for first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ford Otosan -Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Good for learning and self development for beginners. -You can work in critical and big projects without any experience and take responsibilities. -You can have a chance for international work experience.

    Kontras

    -Salary and workload balance is awful. -Regular overtime without any additional payment. -Low motivation -Strict rules in general -Management strategy is not flexible and promotion system is insufficient -Company restrain possible offers from different companies in automotive industry

    Ford Otosan2019-07-24
  9. „Good start for CAE Engineers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CAE Engineer in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ford Otosan gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    best place to learn cae engineering in turkey

    Kontras

    continous multi-tasking and tiring work

    Ford Otosan2019-06-24
  10. „Great place for newly graduates”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer in Istanbul
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ford Otosan - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Working in global projects in multicultural environment

    Kontras

    Restricted promotion opportunity and strict ruler.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more open-minded and fair in career opportunities

    Ford Otosan2019-06-21
112 Bewertungen gefunden