Bewertungen für Ford Motor Company Design Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Ford Motor Company Bewertungen für Design Engineer

Aktualisiert am 1. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

88 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
56%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ford Motor Company CEO Jim Hackett
Jim Hackett
18 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "💔 feeling after 3.5 years working so hard to get a full time position."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Design and Relase Engineer in Köln
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company ()

    Pros

    Good work-life balance / international team / good salary / opportunity to travel / good installations / easy to go at work using public transport / good facilities.

    Kontras

    Too many lazy formal Ford employees that during major program gateways or they are off sick or they are on vacation. So all the job have to be done by the agency contractors. You are not rewared for good performance. Agency contractor are treated like tools to deliver projects, not as real people. Heaps of burocracy and too much “Engineers” just asking for dates.

    Rat an das Management

    Do something with your lazy employees and reward the good employees, the agency contractors. In some cases you are lucky to have them, not the other way around.

    Ford Motor Company2018-02-24
  2. "Product Development Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design&Release Engineer in Köln
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very corporate and global company that pushes you to learn so many things in short time. From Professional point of view this company should seem in your CV

    Kontras

    timing constraints are pushing people so much and stres level is very high at comnpany overall. People are always pushing each others while requesting something.

    Rat an das Management

    Please listen everybody and don't underestimate anyone's skills and behave all employees as they're really talented engineers graduated from selective universities of the world

    Ford Motor Company2016-02-17
  3. "Design Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ford Motor Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance, employee culture

    Kontras

    Lesser growth opportunities, no clear future vision for Indian matkey

    Rat an das Management

    The whole system needs restructuring to be lean and effective

    Ford Motor Company2019-08-02
  4. "Design Engineering Supervisor"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ford Motor Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exciting products to work on.

    Kontras

    Very large company with limited opportunities

    Ford Motor Company2019-07-10
  5. "Nice Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Job is good good

    Kontras

    The Salary is low low

    Ford Motor Company2019-05-04
  6. "General Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Design Engineer in Dearborn, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great place to work at. flexible manager.

    Kontras

    my project was supported global so i had to attend meetings out side of my working hours.

    Ford Motor Company2019-04-01

    Reaktion von Ford Motor Company

    April 4, 2019Talent COE Specialist

    Thanks for going above and beyond! We are lucky to have you on our team!

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Decent Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design Release Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Generally friendly management and co-workers.

    Kontras

    Some archaic systems and bureaucracy that add time for approvals. Agency workers effectively get no raises and getting hired direct is very difficult despite excellent performance.

    Ford Motor Company2019-04-08
  8. "Good school"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Design Engineer in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ford Motor Company als Vollzeit

    Pros

    People, stability, flexibility, learning, benefits

    Kontras

    Static growth, my leaders, support,

    Rat an das Management

    Truly take care of people

    Ford Motor Company2019-04-11
  9. "Seats"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Design Release Engineer in Dearborn, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ford Motor Company als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good evening place to work.

    Kontras

    Very little to speak of!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Ford Motor Company2019-04-02
  10. "Design Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Design Engineer in São Bernardo do Campo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Ford Motor Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A Company within a great history

    Kontras

    Doesn't have a salary policy, once you got in not a payment raise.

    Ford Motor Company2018-11-27
88 Bewertungen gefunden