Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fnac | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fnac

Aktualisiert am 11. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

206 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fnac CEO Alexandre Bompard
Alexandre Bompard
48 Bewertungen
  1. „Stay for a while, learn and aim higher”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Retail Sales Manager in Porto, Porto
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Fnac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible and welcoming environment for a large retail/large distribution company with a pleasing in store experience.

    Kontras

    Not fit for pursuing a career, even if you love the industry

    Rat an das Management

    Enforce a truthful and meaningful evaluation process and leave politics aside, in order to develop talent on the basis of commitment, brand attachment and merit.

    Fnac2019-08-05
  2. „could be such a good place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Fnac (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great colleagues and great manager

    Kontras

    work/life balance not good technology is getting old too many contractors top management is impatient

    Fnac2019-01-25
  3. „Sales Supervisor (Assistant Manager)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Supervisor in Lissabon
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Fnac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teamwork & general workplace environment. Motivating and challenging retailer market.

    Kontras

    Employees are basically just seen as a means to an end.

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes and notice some of the in-house talent that you have instead of hiring people from outside who have no idea what's going on...

    Fnac2018-11-06
  4. „Product Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fnac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Location Products Possibility to meet different suppliers

    Kontras

    Lack of strategy Poor management Top-down way of working

    Rat an das Management

    Management should be more close to the employees, strategy is key to succeed

    Fnac2018-10-27
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „So much to improve”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Specialist in Lissabon
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fnac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Teamwork & Workplace environment, Location, motivating retailer market

    Kontras

    Salaries & Benefits, Business Strategy, Processes improvment, HR

    Rat an das Management

    To concern more about the people who make the company and give the extra mile everyday, without getting the right rewards for that

    Fnac2018-01-26
  6. „Product manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fnac als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Responsibilities Great team Aim to change and try to new things without fear of failure

    Kontras

    Complicated internal organisation with several functions unclear for the team, difficulties to communicate easily between teams

    Rat an das Management

    Organize the structure in the more clear way and follow employees in a more deeper way - coaching & clearer goalds

    Fnac2016-11-11
  7. „Consulente commerciale”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Anonymous 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer
    (Übersetzt aus dem Englischen)

    Ich habe bei Fnac gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Colleghi molto piacevoli e bell'atmosfera.

    Kontras

    - stipendio basso Carichi pesanti e straordinari.

    Rat an das Management

    Gli assistenti e i direttori di reparto fanno del loro meglio, ma non sono sicuro che che l'amministrazione e la dirigenza di alto livello sappiano quello che fanno...

    Fnac2016-09-20
  8. „LOAN OFFICER”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Loan Officer in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fnac als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The values of the company are great, very friendly work atmosphere. I really enjoyed my time there.

    Kontras

    I had such a great internship over there so I can't really give you cons.

    Fnac2015-11-04
  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „when you sign a contract, you sell your soul to the devil”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Sales Consultant in Lissabon
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fnac gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    amazing products to work with. They have a policy of lending the products to the staff to evaluate. we've learnt a lot and enjoyed good games and books.

    Kontras

    the working schedules, the rotas, the never knowing when you'd leave, the eternal inventory nights that you have to be part of even after a 12 hour shift and the worst of it all, the pay!

    Rat an das Management

    more flexibility. the staff is usually quite knowledgeable and I believe everyone deserves the same career progressions. A lot of machismo going on in the portuguese shops.

    Fnac2014-06-13
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „It was a regular job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff in Lissabon
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fnac als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Always knew the new stuff.

    Kontras

    To much time up standing.

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    Fnac2012-11-21
206 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden