Bewertungen für FlixBus Intern | Glassdoor.de

FlixBus Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 23. Jan 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
FlixBus CEO André Schwämmlein, Daniel Krauss, Jochen Engert
André Schwämmlein, Daniel Krauss, Jochen Engert
8 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company, horrible management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei FlixBus als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The people that work there are awesome and you have so much talent and skills form around the world. Very diverse group of people very multinational

    Kontras

    Manager of my specific department did not care about the success of the team, was always late to meetings and seemed like he didn't care about anyone in the team. Sometimes just doesn't even show up to meetings. If it were a different management I would have had a way better experience. Heads of departments should care about team members and be respectful and lead by example.

    Rat an das Management

    be on time to meetings and actually lead the team by example. I had a very bad experience with the head of my department and it ruined my experience overall. A lot of wasted talent that could be brought from the team and team members because they are amazing under a not motivational head.

    FlixBus2019-01-23
  2. „Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei FlixBus als

    Pros

    Great Mentality (Start-up) Nice colleagues Nice places International environment

    Kontras

    difficulties to find a flat in Berlin

    FlixBus2018-11-14
  3. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern Marketing in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei FlixBus als

    Pros

    Free breakfasts, fruits. Friday beers. Mostly informal. Lots of knowledgeable people, you can learn a lot. You'll have a lot of responsibilities.

    Kontras

    None, I couldnt find any.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep going.

    FlixBus2018-10-16
  4. „A very nice experience at FlixBus Charter”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Sales and Strategic Projects Intern in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei FlixBus als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I did an internship at FlixBus charter as a sales intern, it was a very rewarding experience in an truly international team. There is a real possibility to have an impact even as an intern.

    Kontras

    It is hard to have a career outlook

    Rat an das Management

    Stay positive and open as you already do !

    FlixBus2018-08-30
  5. „Quality of the experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei FlixBus als

    Pros

    startup environment, no dress code, free beers

    Kontras

    I didn't really find anything negative about that firm

    Rat an das Management

    very open minded, friendly

    FlixBus2017-11-06
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „great experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei FlixBus als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great value attributed to interns as well as honest and high salary from the third month on. Flexible working hours, lot of companies event.

    Kontras

    Couldn't get my references so far.

    FlixBus2017-02-14
  7. „Super entreprise!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern Sales in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei FlixBus als

    Pros

    Ambiance jeune et internationale Beaucoup de challenges et de croissance MDs accessibles

    Kontras

    Aucun inconvénient pour ma part

    FlixBus2019-01-10
  8. „Super”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - HR Intern in Levallois-Perret
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei FlixBus als

    Pros

    Beaucoup d'autonomie en tant que stagiaire, ainsi que de la responsabilité. Excellente ambiance de travail!

    Kontras

    Temps de trajet pour aller à Levallois

    Rat an das Management

    Restez comme vous êtes !

    FlixBus2017-09-19
8 Bewertungen gefunden