Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Flex-N-Gate | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Flex-N-Gate

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

142 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Flex-N-Gate CEO Shahid Khan (no image)
Shahid Khan
61 Bewertungen
  1. „Drastic reduction in culture that was once there as well as lack of top down management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Management 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Flex-N-Gate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will learn a lot about automotive manufacturing; as Flex is involved in many process. For the most part the people are great.

    Kontras

    Lack of top down direction and leadership. Poor operating systems; lots done manually.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to feedback from team. Upgrade systems

    Flex-N-Gate2019-09-18
  2. „Awesome place.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Industrial Production Technician in Arlington, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Flex-N-Gate als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good benefits and good pay.

    Kontras

    U got to work hard

    Rat an das Management

    Add more people

    Flex-N-Gate2019-08-10
  3. „Materials planner, coordinator, and quality control”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Materials Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Flex-N-Gate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunity for young talent to learn and grow.

    Kontras

    Growing company learning a new component in the automotive industry.

    Flex-N-Gate2019-08-08
  4. „Great company wrong people in charge”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Supervisor in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Flex-N-Gate als Vollzeit

    Pros

    No union heart of the city

    Kontras

    Union just got there so give it time!

    Flex-N-Gate2019-07-26
  5. „Decent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assembly Line Worker 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Flex-N-Gate (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Steady shifts -O.T opportunities available

    Kontras

    - New employees start on nights or afternoons -Double standards

    Flex-N-Gate2019-07-24
  6. „Good people,slot of unscheduled overtime.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance Technician in Covington, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Flex-N-Gate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent pay and benefits,good co-workers.

    Kontras

    Unscheduled overtime. Management only concerned with bottom line.

    Flex-N-Gate2019-07-11
  7. „good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Flex-N-Gate gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good place to work and good place for freshers

    Kontras

    no cons about this company

    Flex-N-Gate2019-07-10
  8. „I’m currently an employee at Flex&Gate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assembler in Warren, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Flex-N-Gate (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best payoff my occupation is that I work with well mannered people.

    Kontras

    The downside of working at flex and Gate is that I be extremely dirty

    Rat an das Management

    I’m a very hard working young lady who values my job I take pride in my work ethic and I love working with like minded employees like myself

    Flex-N-Gate2019-06-17
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent Starter Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Flex-N-Gate (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Benefits Decent Pay Decent job to get right out of high school to pay for college.

    Kontras

    Don't expect any promotions or pay raises. Does not listen to feedback from employees. Company is disorganized at times, I moved to a new house 2 years ago, contacted them several times to change my address, and my parents are still getting my mail. I also feel like the company at times doesn't make an effort to help employees when there are issues, and tend to "blow off" the issues.

    Rat an das Management

    This is a large company, so I understand that you can't please everyone. My advice would be to listen to what your employees have to say, and actually try taking steps to take care of the employees.

    Flex-N-Gate2019-05-30
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Employees are treated horribly”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Employee in Salem, OH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Flex-N-Gate gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay and benefits were decent.

    Kontras

    There are people who display envy and jealousy if you are intelligent. There are a lot of rasists as well, that will do anything including trying to get you fired if you get in a position of importance.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to your workers and the work that they do. Stop taking other peoples word for things that involve someones career. Focus on proper training.

    Flex-N-Gate2019-05-05
142 Bewertungen gefunden