Arbeitgeberbewertungen für FleishmanHillard | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für FleishmanHillard

Aktualisiert am 17. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

459 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
FleishmanHillard CEO John Saunders
John Saunders
92 Bewertungen
  1. "Keine gute Erfahrung..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei FleishmanHillard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Die Firma geniesst einen guten Ruf -Kluge Köpfe -Tolle location

    Kontras

    -Kein wirkliches Interesse am Wohlbefinden der Angestellten -Als Mitarbeiter wird man kaum geachtet oder ernstgenommen -Stressiges Arbeitsklima -Jeder arbeitet für sich, die Gemeinsamkeit von Teamarbeit wird nicht wirklich unterstützt -Keine schnelle Bearbeitung von HR, z.B. bzgl. des Zeugnisses

    Rat an das Management

    -Mehr Team Work fördern, besseres Work-Life Balance unterstützen, Stressbewältigung wertschätzen und Mindfulness Training anbieten

    FleishmanHillard2018-11-09
  2. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Supervisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei FleishmanHillard (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Generous benefits - Inclusive culture - Wide variety of work - Management that listens - Global connections/opportunities

    Kontras

    - Sometimes feels too corporate - Longer work hours depending on client

    FleishmanHillard2019-07-17
  3. "Great Internship Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei FleishmanHillard als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Loved my experience as an intern and loved my practice group.

    Kontras

    Definitely expected (but unsaid) to volunteer for events outside of work hours

    FleishmanHillard2019-06-21

    Reaktion von FleishmanHillard

    July 16, 2019Director, Talent Development

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us. We take pride in our paid internship program that offers up challenging, real-world work experiences as we know it has been a launchpad for many successful careers. Thank ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. "Great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director 

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei FleishmanHillard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great team to work with

      Kontras

      Few - good development opportunities

      FleishmanHillard2019-06-19
    • "Good place to learn and work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei FleishmanHillard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The company lives by its values. Teamwork, respect for the individual - the management embodied these. Good client relationship management and a good team of consultants who banded together to do good work. Good health and dental benefits.

      Kontras

      Usually short-staffed; long working hours. Unequal distribution of labour in some instances. Salary not as competitive as other agencies.

      Rat an das Management

      Hire the right people and the good culture will prevail

      FleishmanHillard2019-06-09
    • "Not a good place to start a career"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - GDP 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei FleishmanHillard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Several women in leadership positions, good junior staff

      Kontras

      Subtle bullying and lack of patience from senior staff, mean girl mentality, strange intimidation tactics used by upper management makes you anxious and nervous to make mistakes/ask questions, people will pretend they are in your corner, but they really aren't, on several occasions I heard women who are SVP and up talking behind the backs of very junior staff members.

      Rat an das Management

      Do SOMETHING to aid the growth and development of junior staff, for the love of god-- advise against catty bullying from upper management because it is TOXIC

      FleishmanHillard2019-07-08

      Reaktion von FleishmanHillard

      July 16, 2019Director, Talent Development

      Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback and would welcome a direct discussion about your time here. Please reach out to me at avery.pijut@fleishman.com

    • "More about dollars, less about the people"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Singapur
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei FleishmanHillard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Most processes and templates come from HQ - structured

      Kontras

      Cold environment. Management practices favoritism

      Rat an das Management

      Be authentic and treat everyone fairly

      FleishmanHillard2019-06-18
    • Hilfreich (5)

      "The Chosen Ones"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe bei FleishmanHillard gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Depending on your team, there are some wonderful people that you get to work with everyday (along with a few bad apples). Big clients, great vacation/sick days, company still holds a lot of clout in the industry. Social gatherings and cultural elements are there and have gotten less frequent.

      Kontras

      As previously mentioned in a few of the reviews, if you're not one of the "chosen few" forget it. The same handful of people are in brainstorms and anything that has to do with big picture/strategy. Because of this, they are constantly the ones that are on top of mind for promotions and raises. Side note: if you're a bully, you'll get praised. Speaking of raises and promotions, this only happens once a year. If you...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      The favorites game is childish and extremely obvious to all parties. Individuals that have solid and frequently RECORDED complaints against them shouldn't continue to receive promotions and more power within the agency. Have a backbone and protect your own. This can be a great company if you actually spent some time with everyone rather than the chosen few.

      FleishmanHillard2019-06-06
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "I loved it while I was there"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Motion Graphics Designer 
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei FleishmanHillard (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Everyone is nice in the office. There's a nice balance of support and gossip. Plenty of meetings to get everyone on board with the company's success. Also there's a bunch of provided lunch and learns where other employees will get to hold seminars to discuss their job. Praise the 3:00 snack and bagels. Pay was alright for entry level, overtime was pay and a half per extra hour.

      Kontras

      There is a clear hierarchy where a lot of projects you work on are taken and talked about in meetings you may not be high enough to attend. Also give people time to prepare before laying them off suddenly, especially when it isn't work-related. Not everyone can see the signs. Tech support is on the poorer side. Their door is closed more than it's open.

      Rat an das Management

      - Warnings for layoffs - Better tech support - Involve the lower level positions in meetings. Some would definitely willing to attend and not bill time for it, especially when they have the spare time anyway. - Don't let other swamped offices offload projects at the last second.

      FleishmanHillard2019-05-29

      Reaktion von FleishmanHillard

      June 27, 2019Director, Talent Development

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you took advantage of our many office perks! We understand that fluctuating workloads can be frustrating but this is a known challenge that we are constantly working to address. Thank you for your contributions ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "All work and no rewards"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei FleishmanHillard (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Senior management really invests time and training into junior employees. But that's so they can take credit for other people's work.

      Kontras

      Many management level employees take the work of junior staff and pass it off verbatim as their own. This is expected at many companies, but usually the junior staffer get's a shout or mention. Not at FH. You're expected to work in the background for someone else's glory.

      FleishmanHillard2019-06-03

      Reaktion von FleishmanHillard

      June 27, 2019Director, Talent Development

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to hear that you felt that your contributions went unrewarded. We encourage any manager to celebrate successes and believe the best work comes from a team approach. We are sorry to hear that this wasn't your experience ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    459 Bewertungen gefunden