Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fiserv | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fiserv

Aktualisiert am 23. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
67%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fiserv CEO Jeffery Yabuki
Jeffery Yabuki
1.574 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (33)

    „FirstData Merger is gutting the awesome culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter in Alpharetta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fiserv (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Positive environment; talented people; supportive colleagues; flexibility and work/life balance; plenty of opportunity for self-development (but you have to take the initiative). Strong work environment for people who are good at setting boundaries.

    Kontras

    Weak work environment for people who have a tough time setting boundaries or are inclined to say yes to too much work. We were told we were going to keep our awesome culture after acquiring First Data but that doesn't seem to be happening. Morale is declining because of the complete lack of communication between top leadership and front line operations.

    Rat an das Management

    Please fight to retain the positive, collaborative and supportive culture of Fiserv. When you do things like replace the front desk staff who have greeted me by my name with a kind smile and kind words ever since I came to interview for this job, and you put in place some anonymous outsourced company, it sends a message that you don't care about our brand anymore. I am ORANGE but there is too much "blue" seeping in.

    Fiserv2019-09-17
  2. „Good Company To Work With ...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Specialist in Thane
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fiserv als Vollzeit

    Pros

    New Learning Employees are supportive

    Kontras

    Micro Management by Superiors Salary Offered is Low as compared to market norms No career development Internal politics

    Rat an das Management

    HR needs to focus on many issues

    Fiserv2019-10-23
  3. „Awesome Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Quality Assurance Analyst in King of Prussia, PA

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fiserv gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Culture and goals oriented system

    Kontras

    No cons just was a great experience

    Fiserv2019-10-23
  4. „I bleed ORANGE and BLUE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Operations 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Fiserv (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work! Work is challenging and satisfying, salary is decent, associates all generally care about the future.

    Kontras

    Recent merger has created some negative feelings on both sides of the house. Both original brand ambassadors are slow to truly integrate and seem to have a misconception about the intention of the two companies "merging"... it is a merger, yet some see it/treat it like an acquisition.

    Rat an das Management

    Keeping moving forward and DO NOT allow the negative view points of a few sour apples to kill our momentum or intentional effort to become one great big company! We are stronger together but you must seek out the associates that are willing to advocate and be a FISVPROUD# associate regardless of WHICH original company they hail from. I am original First Data, but now I bleed ORANGE and BLUE...I hope others will... catch a clue soon!!!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Fiserv2019-10-22
  5. „Good culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Product Manager in Columbus, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fiserv (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work arrangements, career mobility opportunity.

    Kontras

    Multiple solutions for similar products

    Fiserv2019-10-22
  6. „Pros & Cons working with Fiserv”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Architect in Glastonbury, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fiserv gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture and work life balance

    Kontras

    They are moving lot of technology / IT jobs to offshore, so job security is a concern

    Fiserv2019-10-20
  7. „Senior Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pune

    Ich arbeite bei Fiserv (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice facilities provided by company

    Kontras

    some project has lot of work so no work life balance.

    Fiserv2019-10-20
  8. „Senior Executive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Fiserv (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work timing Good Management Low stress

    Kontras

    Lazy support staff Parking is paid Worst food

    Fiserv2019-10-19
  9. „Good workplace, Take care of employees”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Director 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Fiserv (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good workplace, Take care of employees

    Kontras

    Quite hierarchical and layered organization

    Fiserv2019-10-18
  10. „About Fiserv”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Fiserv (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work, Nice Environment, Flexible Timings, Work Life Balance

    Kontras

    They have less Projects on upgraded technologies.

    Fiserv2019-10-17
2952 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden