Bewertungen für Finish Line Sales Associate | Glassdoor.de

Finish Line Bewertungen für Sales Associate

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

298 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
47%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Finish Line CEO Glenn S. Lyon
Glenn S. Lyon
112 Bewertungen
  1. Good work for a Sneakerhead

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

      Ich habe bei Finish Line gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Flexible hours and great discounts

      Kontras

      Outdoor mall in the winter

      Rat an das Management

      Keep it up

      Finish Line2019-05-15
    • Work Environment

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Short Hills, NJ
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Finish Line gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      Great company culture Room for advancement

      Kontras

      Other employees at Macy's were not as friendly to us because we were Finish Line.

      Finish Line2019-05-07
    • Great Experience

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Finish Line gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Great experience learning the shoe sales industry

        Kontras

        I do not have any cons

        Finish Line2019-05-02
      • Finish line salary

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

          Ich arbeite bei Finish Line (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Flexible hours, good discount on items

          Kontras

          Management could be better honestly

          Finish Line2019-04-30
        • Finish Line

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Finish Line gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Great discounts Good selection of shoes

          Kontras

          Hours aren’t always available

          Rat an das Management

          Hire the right amount of people (not too many, not too little) so that hours are available and people’s checks aren’t so small.

          Finish Line2019-04-26
        • Macy's Finish Line is behind

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Whitehall, PA
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Finish Line gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Somewhat easy to request off. Hours aren't bad.

          Kontras

          Being in Macy's means that the Macy's employee look down on you and treat you worse. Many people come in from Finish Lines stores with returns that we cannot process because we use the Macy's register and cannot look up a Finish Line receipt.

          Rat an das Management

          Make tools that individual Finish Line stores have to make the daily tasks more efficient.

          Finish Line2019-04-16
        • Good company

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in San Diego, CA
          Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Finish Line gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Employee discount is great

          Kontras

          None the company is great Horton plaza location

          Rat an das Management

          None

          Finish Line2019-03-31
        • No opportunity for growth

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Colorado Springs, CO
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose
          Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Finish Line (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          The only pros are the customers especially my regulars and the discount

          Kontras

          -Upper management -no room for growth or development -sexism is a huge issue within this company - more qualified than male coworkers, but who not be offered raises/ promotions -although I am a sales associate I would perform managerial tasks, but my pay would not reflect my responsibilities.

          Rat an das Management

          Retrain store managers and have district managers check in more Encourage/ offer those who are qualified more opportunities to move up within the company Make employees especially females feel welcomed and valued within the organization

          Finish Line2019-04-26
        • Pay

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

          Ich habe bei Finish Line gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Good company to work for

          Kontras

          Push sales for commision pay

          Rat an das Management

          Nothing to say at all

          Finish Line2019-03-29
        • Part-time job during college

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Chicago, IL
          Empfiehlt

          Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Finish Line gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          Fun work environment Flexible schedule Teammates that become friends

          Kontras

          Tired on feet after shift

          Finish Line2019-03-14
        298 Bewertungen gefunden