Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Finicity | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Finicity

Aktualisiert am 25. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Finicity CEO Steven Smith (no image)
Steven Smith
66 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Review from the REAL VP of Finance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President Finance in Murray, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Finicity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Experienced leadership team that has a great vision for the growth of the Company and focuses on building a culture that helps each employee reach their potential. It is exciting to be a part of a Company that is dedicated to finding innovative ways to positively impact consumers financial lives. Finicity has provided exceptional growth opportunities and this is only the beginning.

    Kontras

    Innovation and rapid growth always come with challenges. The Company (and the leadership team) acknowledges those challenges and is always striving to improve and overcome them.

    Finicity2019-09-19
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Delusion, delusion and more delusion”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Finicity als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good package as compared to other midscale companies

    Kontras

    1. Uneducated people at higher management at Integration engineering team. One of the manager is even college dropout and not from Harvard or something. 2. UPLIFT program for already uplifted people. 3. lack of attention given to issues of IE team members. 4. New director is making situations worst trying to implement " industry practices" which are not gonna last long. 5. Diplomatic higher management. You come with... certain concerns and management will start crying about their concerns only. 6. Only thing which can save company is complete revamp of management structure for IE team. Need to have some educated people on board.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Please do background verification of managers. They are not even qualified to be managers.

    Finicity2019-09-25
  3. „Software engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Finicity als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good for fresher ,senior was helpful

    Kontras

    Old technology, you need to do night shift

    Finicity2019-08-27
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Supportive Environment!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Nunya Business in Murray, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Finicity als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The management in my department has been incredibly supportive as I have had personal and family needs arise. Family is a top priority for me, so working for leadership who values that as well makes me happy to work hard and achieve my individual goals. Additionally, I have been so pleased with the challenges that I've been given since joining Finicity. I hate to be bored and there's almost always something... interesting to do that provides learning and growth.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing too significant, but this is a required field, so here you go... Finicity is growing, so there are a lot of changes going on. We recently expanded into a new space, which is very nice. But as with any growing company, there are a few growing pains and it will be interesting to see how employees and leadership work through these. So far, so good, though.

    Rat an das Management

    As we grow, please continue listening and taking action on employee feedback.

    Finicity2019-08-06
  5. „Substandard company with Lot of uneducated people at the top...they hav cameras in their work space Which ain't allowed”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Finicity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No pros.... not even one ...

    Kontras

    1.All work no play 2. Top management are people who hold graduation in arts and some haven't graduated at all. 3. Overtime every weekend (only in India coz they still think they are slaves.. Guess they are as they never say no ) 4.They use macros which is a totally degraded technology 5. They track ur break times, hello is it an IT firm or a BPO.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't fool someone by telling them u people have good work culture and good technology. Learn to say no to ur department heads in US. Use better technology. Keep better people as managers and department heads not someone who has worked in back office and is an arts graduate or someone who is a friend to ur ex GM and had previously worked in a Bank. Remove cameras from the workplace, if u people don't know ... that isn't allowed, this can land u in trouble

    Mehr anzeigen
    Finicity2019-08-31
  6. „Good to make career in terms of development”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Finicity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good culture, Overall atmosphere is good, One can easily learn and maintain good work and life balance while working for the company

    Kontras

    Some departments needs much progress in management where employees career should be considered for their future

    Rat an das Management

    Work closely with the employee to fit them in their specific career

    Finicity2019-07-05
  7. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Finicity (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    More opportunities to grow and set a bench mark.. Good coworkers friendly people and good environment overall

    Kontras

    Nothing as such , everything seems good

    Rat an das Management

    Overall genuine management

    Finicity2019-06-23
  8. „Not good company to work for unless you know how to pull other down.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Finicity gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    US Management will try and settle a meeting for their timezone, you are expected to extend your hours to manage. two hours long standups almost every day. High position management(from US Team) will behave the way they want, will keep doubting your works and skills unless you can pull others legs or very good at office politics. Nothing to learn you will be stuck on the same technologies.

    Kontras

    India Management is getting better and taking a real interest in employees problems and growth.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat India and US employees based on their knowledge and skills and not country.

    Finicity2019-06-13
  9. „jr. devops engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Engineer (Devops Team) in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Finicity als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good for freshers Friendly environment Near to railway station HR department is more cooperative Nice pay Cultural events Night shift allowance

    Kontras

    Night shift No pickup drop facility Designation may be change over time

    Rat an das Management

    Proper handover must be their for new joinee

    Finicity2019-05-06
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sr. Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Finicity als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Supportive Management / Leaders - Amazing goodies for new joiners - Great culture and engaging environment - 5 mins walk-able distance from Juinagar station

    Kontras

    Transport facility for the night shift employees would be helpful

    Finicity2019-04-15
89 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden