Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fiducial | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fiducial

Aktualisiert am 19. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
73%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fiducial CEO Christian Latouche (no image)
Christian Latouche
42 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellant employer -”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Administrator in Vancouver, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Fiducial (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    My position has been seasonal but I am very happy with Fiducial

    Kontras

    Would love to work with them year round, mine is only seasonal.

    Rat an das Management

    Better Security for deposits

    Fiducial2019-09-07

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    September 10, 2019Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    Thank you for taking the time to review Fiducial. We are glad you are happy working with us. We'd be glad to consider that you would like to work full time - just need to know who you are so that if any full time openings come up, you can be considered. I'd like to speak with you more about this. You can respond directly to me at my email with the company at Terri.voelkel@fiducial.com. Again - thank you for your review. Look forward to hearing from you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Pretty good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tax Associate 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Fiducial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They are a good company

    Kontras

    Nothing really to add here

    Fiducial2019-06-21

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    June 24, 2019Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    Thank you for taking the time to review Fiducial. We are glad you find us a good company - we owe that to our employees, like you. Should you find that something does require attention, please feel free to come to us. We are listening.

  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „Overall a great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Fiducial gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The people are wonderful to work with and are always pleasant. The work is definitely manageable and the managers within HR and Recruiting are superb! Overall a great place to work with the ability to have a flexible schedule.

    Kontras

    The company is currently undergoing a growth process and is still reorganizing and restructuring things.

    Fiducial2019-05-31

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    June 3, 2019Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    Thank you for your review of Fiducial. We appreciate that you found it a great place to work - we agree. Yes, we are going through more growth, which is great! We wish you all the best in whatever your future brings and again, thank you for your review.

  4. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Fiducial ()

    Pros

    Work/life balance, successful global firm, nice team environment, great staff

    Kontras

    Benefits should be re-evaluated, but a decent package

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on improving your relationship with staff, and putting your employees first.

    Fiducial2019-05-31

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    June 3, 2019Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    Thank you for taking the time to review Fiducial. We agree that there are many positives about our company. We are always looking at ways to make the communications and relationships with and between employees better. And we look at benefits constantly before making a decision about them. Suggestions are always welcome, so don't hesitate. No promises except to take what is suggested and make a determination. Again, thank you for your review. This company is great because of employees like you.

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Very Poor experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Tax Preparer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Fiducial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pay checks don't bounce.

    Kontras

    Foreign Owned-Absentee Management-Poor retirement benefits-No bonus-no professional growth.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to what's happening in the field, and not what your manager's guess you want to hear. Bad news gets glossed over so it never reaches senior management.

    Fiducial2019-03-26

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    April 2, 2019Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    We have read your comments carefully. As we believe Glassdoor is a way for each company to understand what employees think about their company, it should also be a way to improve things and take all necessary actions to remediate significant issues. It is very surprising to read these types of comments for the following reasons: 1) There hasn’t been a tax preparer for over 5 years in the Houston office. 2) Houston is the highest performing branch of Fiducial in the US – this is due to the great Team there and the great leadership of the Branch Manager. 3) Turnover has been very limited in the past 5 years… despite strong economic growth in the US economy – which probably means that the working environment is not that terrible …! 4) We have established a profit sharing program in 2018 to reward employees for their contribution – each of them earned good money in 2018 thanks to this program and hopefully more to come. 5) Fiducial proposes a full set of benefits, from health insurance to 401K matching to paid time-off. We might not propose the best set of benefits but we have a competitive package based on benchmark with our industry. And finally I would add that All of the Fiducial community were very helpful when Harvey devastated the area in August 2017, showing that we are more than just individuals but a Team, from the Managers to the Assistants. So please do not try to destroy the efforts made by very good people in performing their job by simply venting on a public website using a wrong identity. This is unfair and doesn’t help at all. Be more specific and propose vs. criticize. In case you have bright ideas to improve employee healthiness and economic performance that we have not explored yet, you are more than welcome to make your suggestions.

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Poorly run company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fiducial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I was close to home

    Kontras

    Low pay, disorganized management, favoritism to some employees

    Fiducial2019-03-03

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    March 5, 2019Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    We at Fiducial are engaged in a significant effort to improve our services and leverage them. It includes hiring the best employees as they are the key assets to run a service company. We value every input, however, yours is everything but useful as no details are provided about your location, function and specific areas of improvement. It doesn’t help us to identify the problems. Since you left what is the problem of putting more details? What do you risk? What do you mean by disorganized management? Also as favoritism is not a good way to manage people sometimes it is perceived this way by employees who are not performing as expected and believe others are “favorites”. Maybe a better communication would have been appropriate with your Management to share your feelings. Also it may appear strange that you supported this environment for a total period of 3 years if this was such a bad time. We hope that you have found a place to work that fits your expectations. Fiducial really doesn’t seem to have been that for you

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „KAM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Kam in Lyon
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fiducial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Bonnes formations - Flexibilité dans le travail - Assez bonne ambiance.

    Kontras

    - Peu 'augmentation de salaire et de carrière - Comité de direction éloigné du terrain

    Rat an das Management

    Rester 2 ans et changer

    Fiducial2018-08-26
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Diego, CA

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Fiducial gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefit and nice people

    Kontras

    The business is smaller in US

    Fiducial2018-05-10

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    May 14, 2018Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    Glad to hear you found Fiducial a great place to work. We think so too. There's room for improvement, but it is a company with good benefits and genuinely nice people. We are working hard on growing the business. Come see our new website.

  9. Hilfreich (3)

    „Rather avoid this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Fiducial (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are a lot of interesting projects, the crew are great...

    Kontras

    The management, they don't focus want really need to be done in order that employees can do their job efficiently. They have little respect (rather none) for the employees.

    Fiducial2018-02-21

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    March 5, 2018Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    Am glad the crew is great - people do make a company. Would like to understand more about the management issue(s). I understand what you are saying in terms of the lack of efficiency, but would appreciate more specifics. The company is working very hard to be able to have the right tools and systems in place to make employees responsibilities more efficient. All companies can work on respecting employees and we are working on this element as well. My door is always open if you want to talk.

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Incompetent managers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accountant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fiducial als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Hum... location? Maybe? At most

    Kontras

    Don't even k ow where to start. Managing partner rarely at the office. Doesn't seem to care much about his staff. Leaves it all to 2 managers who micromanage and don't know how to create team momentum. Workload is crazy and manager are disrespectful. Negative people in general. Not a very people oriented company.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your staff Teach team managers how to lead by example Teach managers ethics

    Fiducial2018-01-11

    Reaktion von Fiducial

    February 5, 2018Sr Manager, Employee Relations

    We are sorry that this was a bad experience for you. Our Fiducial Jade location in NY is going through a transition. This takes time. Sorry you won't be with us to see this come to fruition.

101 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden