Bewertungen für Fidelity Investments Senior Software Engineer | Glassdoor.de

Fidelity Investments Bewertungen für Senior Software Engineer

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fidelity Investments CEO Abby Johnson
Abby Johnson
47 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Smart people, good working environment, great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Software Engineer in Westlake, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Outstanding benefits and the smartest technology people in the industry. Challenging projects at all times.

    Kontras

    Too far from downtown Dallas

    Fidelity Investments2017-12-04
  2. „senior software engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good to grow in management

    Kontras

    individual contributor roles is not clearly defined.

    Fidelity Investments2017-12-11
  3. „Cool workplace but lots of office politics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Noida

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Cool workplace, there are deadlines but they are not very strict. Time to time they organize extra curricular activities.

    Kontras

    Too much office politics. Very difficult for a new person to make a mark in the organization.

    Rat an das Management

    Lessen the role of HR in the company.

    Fidelity Investments2017-11-27
  4. „Challenging space for DB Engineers!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Lots of process to ensure best code quality.

    Kontras

    No work life balance and old managers with legacy mind set.

    Rat an das Management

    Look for cutting edge technology stack.

    Fidelity Investments2017-10-24
  5. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Working Experience in Fidelity

    Kontras

    Nothing till date for the company

    Rat an das Management

    good

    Fidelity Investments2017-10-08
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Software Engineer Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Development Engineer in Durham, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Benefits. Horizontal job movement freedom.

    Kontras

    Senior employees are laid off frequently when salaries increase.

    Fidelity Investments2017-10-03
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Wonderful company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Westlake, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work environment, awesome co-workers, good management, yearly bonus, profit sharing and an awesome benefits package

    Kontras

    Layoffs, upper management fluctuates

    Fidelity Investments2017-09-29
  8. „Very good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Very good Working culture and work life balance Invest in employee learnings Provides food card additional to salary Transportation Team outings

    Kontras

    No cons coming to my mind at this moment. No cons coming to my mind at this moment. No cond coming to my mind at this moment.

    Fidelity Investments2017-09-13
  9. „Fidelity review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work culture, better salary than service based firms

    Kontras

    Gets difficult to get noticed, learning new technologies is little tough as opportunities are less, growth depends on project but lot of internal politics hinder the growth

    Fidelity Investments2017-09-07
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Sr Software Engineer / Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Raleigh, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very great company to work for. Great benefits and opportunities for career advancement.

    Kontras

    Relocation. You are never really safe from relocation. I've had to relocate twice in 8 years.

    Fidelity Investments2017-07-06
126 Bewertungen gefunden