Bewertungen für Fidelity Investments Intern | Glassdoor.de

Fidelity Investments Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

145 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
93%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fidelity Investments CEO Abby Johnson
Abby Johnson
77 Bewertungen
  1. "Amazing company to work at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als

    Pros

    Inclusive community, stimulating work, smart colleagues

    Kontras

    No free food and Boston office doesn’t have a gym

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-25
  2. "Awesome Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Intern in Westlake, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments ()

    Pros

    Great management, and great benefits.

    Kontras

    No cons that come to mind

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-26
  3. "Strong company with strong intern opportuntity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als

    Pros

    - Incredible senior executives. Very personable and down-to-earth. Sincerely care about the company and it’s people - Great internship structure and numerous opportunities for involvement

    Kontras

    - Cubicle setting but slowly shifting to modern layout depending on site - Agile methodology can give different experiences depending on business group

    Fidelity Investments2019-08-06
  4. "Not Bad"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Software Engineer in Durham, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments ()

    Pros

    Ping Pong Friendly Co-Workers Great Pay for what you do

    Kontras

    Very small projects with limited access to the tools needed to complete projects

    Rat an das Management

    Give interns access to the tools they need. I have had to wait over a week multiple times before getting the access I need to certain tools/softwares

    Fidelity Investments2019-08-05
  5. "Great Start"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Merrimack, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great Pay, Open environment, opportunity to move around in business units

    Kontras

    Size of company slows down productivity

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-15
  6. "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Established intern program Helpful Managers Good Culture

    Kontras

    Not opportunities to hire on as full time

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-16
  7. "Great company, boring work culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer Intern in Merrimack, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Supportive people, laid back pace, safe, can learn a lot

    Kontras

    much older working community, boring work in which technology isn't the main driving force, office locations are in extreme suburbs, quality of interns mediocre

    Rat an das Management

    Revamp your intern program and select more quality people. Pay your interns more and give them a nice time, so they feel excited.

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-18
  8. "Intern in Asset Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments ()

    Pros

    Amazing Exposure to the firm. Great overall culture. A place anyone would be lucky to work at!

    Kontras

    no negative comments to say about the company.

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-03
  9. "Great work culture"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Managers are amazing. Work culture is great. Pressure is minimal. Managers actually take your feedback seriously and try to accommodate you.

    Kontras

    I worked here for 2 months so I'm not exactly sure but I doubt if there's much opportunity for growth in this company.

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-14
  10. "Great to work for"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Intern in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als

    Pros

    Great place to work for and always educating the employees

    Kontras

    Nothing bad to say, positive experience

    Fidelity Investments2019-05-01
145 Bewertungen gefunden