Bewertungen für Fidelity Investments Financial Services Representative | Glassdoor.de

Fidelity Investments Bewertungen für Financial Services Representative

Aktualisiert am 25. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

95 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fidelity Investments CEO Abby Johnson
Abby Johnson
24 Bewertungen
  1. "Full Trader"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Representative in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management, very easy to work with, good incentives from management to keep working when in busy season

    Kontras

    very numbers driven. often times it is call after call.

    Rat an das Management

    lunches were a big motivator when it was busy season.

    Fidelity Investments2019-07-26
  2. "been in role for a year"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Representative in Westlake, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, great culture, areas to grow in your segment but not to a different department.

    Kontras

    pay could be better for the amount of work we do on a daily basis, managers micro manage too much

    Fidelity Investments2019-04-23
  3. "Good Benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Representative 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good benefits and good management

    Kontras

    Lack of financial literacy training

    Fidelity Investments2019-04-07
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "A good place to start a career"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Representative in Covington, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Will pay for licensing and there is a lot to do at the company

    Kontras

    Can be difficult during tax season for phone reps to explore opportunities outside of business unit

    Fidelity Investments2019-03-19
  5. "Fine"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great benefits, management tried visibly to make working experiences positive and fun

    Kontras

    Terrible job. Tied to your desk with very strict breaks and scheduling

    Fidelity Investments2019-02-04
  6. Hilfreich (9)

    "Financial Service Representative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Service Representative in Merrimack, NH
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits are great and the campus is beautiful

    Kontras

    They reel you in with the great benefits and the pay sounds good at first, but after training is over they throw you to the wolves and you’re expected to know everything single thing they never taught you. Once you’re in the call center, it’s impossible to get out, even if you’re the top performer on your team. They emphasize work/life balance but be prepared for a guilt trip and lecture if you ever need a sick day. Everywhere...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Fidelity is an amazing company but the call center doesn’t follow any of its morals. Treat those employees the same as the employees in every other department and allow deserving employees to transition to other departments.

    Fidelity Investments2018-06-12
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "I hate what I do, but I love who I do it for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Representative in American Fork, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fidelity had the best benefits package I've ever heard of. Also has the best managers I've ever had. Each one of the several I have had genuinely care about me as an individual and about helping me meet my definition of success. For individuals wanting to move up in the company, there are plenty of routes to go.

    Kontras

    It's a call center. Dealing with clients will never be fun.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Fidelity Investments2017-10-27
  8. "Financial Representative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Representative in Merrimack, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place as far as comfort and amenities. Free coffee all day.

    Kontras

    They promote alot of movement & promotion but once you're in, it's not that simple. Alot of judgement and focus on statistics and meeting goal as a team.

    Rat an das Management

    Revamp the statistics judging. Reduce stress level in the workplace.

    Fidelity Investments2017-09-13
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "A progressive company with neat values and excellent benefits."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Premium Financial Service Representative in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits--especially 401k. Gain a strong personal understanding on the world of investing and finance. Overall fantastic, talented workmates. Casual dress code is nice, and it's great for young professionals just getting started out--especially if you're getting into the financial services industry.

    Kontras

    Fairly typical call center problems (although better than "average"). Complicated bonus structure. Limited career advancement opportunities if you aren't going a sales route. Steep learning curve at first.

    Fidelity Investments2017-08-14
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "Financial Representative in TEM"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Services Representative in Covington, KY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fidelity truly cares about their employees. They are very careful about who they hire which really correlates with their work enviorment, everyone i worked with was fantastic! The benefits were over the top and the management was always very knowledgeable, helpful and trusting.

    Kontras

    Because it is a call center, their were alot of opportunities to grow but most were still talking over the phone all day everyday. Getting employees off the phone for a few hours a day to complete operational tasks would really help keep employees happy.

    Fidelity Investments2017-08-01
95 Bewertungen gefunden