Bewertungen für Fidelity Investments Software Engineer/Developer | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fidelity Investments

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6736 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fidelity Investments CEO Abby Johnson
Abby Johnson
2737 Bewertungen
  1. "sehr gut"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    hat mir gut gefallen, nettes team, gehalt gut

    Kontras

    lange arbeitszeiten, niedriges gehalt, lage nicht optimal

    Rat an das Management

    mehr gehalt

    Fidelity Investments2017-03-23
  2. "Good to understand Finance industry"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good environment. Employee safety is taken care

    Kontras

    Few department don't use latest technologies

    Fidelity Investments2019-04-17
  3. "Software engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, good benefits and good career progression

    Kontras

    Poor adoption of new technology and fear of change. Too many management layers who all "play the game" rather than focusing on outcomes

    Fidelity Investments2018-11-27
  4. "Business Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Very good company to work for.

    Kontras

    No cons. Very good place to work.

    Fidelity Investments2017-05-10
  5. Hilfreich (160)

    "Great career-starting company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Engineer in Smithfield, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits including profit sharing and bonuses are great. The breadth of this company provides a great opportunity to try out different career paths or boost your current one.

    Kontras

    In my current role, I am working overtime more often than I'd like with recognition that seems to only go so far until it sizzles out. That may be tied to the size of the company itself, where promotions work in a "trickle down" manner.

    Rat an das Management

    No advice. I like the direction Abby is taking this company. I think sticking to our current principles will turn out to be a big success.

    Fidelity Investments2018-06-11
  6. "Worked as a Data Science Intern at Fidelity Investments"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments als

    Pros

    Very good work culture and encouraging colleagues.

    Kontras

    Work can be more challenging.

    Fidelity Investments2019-08-23
  7. "Good Place"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Representative in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, nice benefits, paid time off

    Kontras

    Basically every job is customer service focused

    Fidelity Investments2019-08-22
  8. "Fidelity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Manager in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, competitive, great benefits and profit sharing.

    Kontras

    Different business units can feel like you are working at a completely different company. Still plenty of improvement needs to be done around gender equality. Men are compensated at a higher rate than women and considered first for promotions.

    Rat an das Management

    VPs and above should do a better job at communicating with employees and understand what is going on, not just accepting what they are told by someone who wants to be viewed in a positive light. Also, more work should be done around gender equality!

    Fidelity Investments2019-08-22
  9. "Brokerage Associate Analyst Mutual Funds"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Operations Analyst in Jersey City, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Fidelity Investments ()

    Pros

    Get people and benefits, lots of pto

    Kontras

    Not the best starting salary

    Rat an das Management

    High starting salary will bring in more qualified people

    Fidelity Investments2019-08-21
  10. "Good Benefits but Unhealthy Bureaucracy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Workplace Planning Consultant in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for if you want a stable income and slowly grow your income over time

    Kontras

    if you're in sales your commissions are capped and they have one of the weirdest bonus structures ever.

    Rat an das Management

    Change commission structure so reps have more incentive to sell

    Fidelity Investments2019-08-21
6736 Bewertungen gefunden