Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fidelity Investments | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fidelity Investments

Aktualisiert am 17. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6017 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fidelity Investments CEO Abby Johnson
Abby Johnson
2396 Bewertungen
  1. sehr gut

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    hat mir gut gefallen, nettes team, gehalt gut

    Kontras

    lange arbeitszeiten, niedriges gehalt, lage nicht optimal

    Rat an das Management

    mehr gehalt

    Fidelity Investments2017-03-23
  2. Good to understand Finance industry

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good environment. Employee safety is taken care

    Kontras

    Few department don't use latest technologies

    Fidelity Investments2019-04-17
  3. Software engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good people, good benefits and good career progression

    Kontras

    Poor adoption of new technology and fear of change. Too many management layers who all "play the game" rather than focusing on outcomes

    Fidelity Investments2018-11-27
  4. Business Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Very good company to work for.

    Kontras

    No cons. Very good place to work.

    Fidelity Investments2017-05-10
  5. Hilfreich (116)

    Great career-starting company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Engineer in Smithfield, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits including profit sharing and bonuses are great. The breadth of this company provides a great opportunity to try out different career paths or boost your current one.

    Kontras

    In my current role, I am working overtime more often than I'd like with recognition that seems to only go so far until it sizzles out. That may be tied to the size of the company itself, where promotions work in a "trickle down" manner.

    Rat an das Management

    No advice. I like the direction Abby is taking this company. I think sticking to our current principles will turn out to be a big success.

    Fidelity Investments2018-06-11
  6. Great company to learn but not to grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - High Net Worth Financial Representative in Salt Lake City, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, happy people, good work life balance, great pay, fantastic job training,

    Kontras

    Lack of leadership in management, no career progression, very little training after you are “on the job” after finishing their training program. Not many internal job opportunities. Most managers are just reps with more experience so not a lot of true management experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide more career prospects, increase the amount of training available for employees, need stronger leadership.

    Fidelity Investments2019-06-17
  7. Great Company, kind of boring

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Investment Consultant in Westlake, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well run company talented people No more than 40 hours a week

    Kontras

    Tons of meetings to attend, takes away from time to sell Not a lot of room for creativity

    Fidelity Investments2019-06-17
  8. Specialist

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work with more flexibility...

    Kontras

    Nothing much to say about

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing much

    Fidelity Investments2019-06-16
  9. Great place to work and amazing benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Analyst in Boston, MA
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Fidelity Investments (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The benefits are great and there is a lot of career mobility.

      Kontras

      Many people have been there for 30+ years and are stuck in their ways. Management wants to innovate and change, but it is harder for employees to actually get on board.

      Fidelity Investments2019-06-15
    • Great Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Westlake, TX
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Fidelity Investments gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great employees! Great benefits! Great 401k plans!

      Kontras

      There are limited remote positions. New leadership makes changes without consideration for impact on employees or customers.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep employees happy and your clients will stay happy.

      Fidelity Investments2019-06-14
    6017 Bewertungen gefunden