Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fedcap Rehabilitation Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fedcap Rehabilitation Services

Aktualisiert am 4. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

169 Bewertungen gefunden

2.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
31%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
36%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Christine McMahon
92 Bewertungen
  1. "What a great place and great people"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Weekday Facilitator in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Awesome experience working on Rikers Island with a team that really believes in you and cares for you.

    Kontras

    The Department of Correction can make things somewhat difficult and mental health services for inmates are very poor.

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-08-04
  2. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Facilitator in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Learn alot about nonprofit organization

    Kontras

    In-house fighting amongst staff. Lack of support

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-06-14
  3. "Serving the undeserved"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Manchester, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The company is fully dedicated to closing health and socioeconomic gaps. Programs are far reaching, robust, and designed to support communities, individuals, and partner systems.

    Kontras

    There are no specific cons to working for this company.

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-05-02
  4. "Administration"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Head Office Management in New York, NY
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None. It’s about the worst company I have worked for. Would not recommend it to my enemy

    Kontras

    Company politics at C-Suite level. Disorganized, no structure. Large number of employees, no accountability. An ex-felon in charge of all, master of none. No health benefits for temp. Staff. Excel at hiring temp. staff so they do not have to pay benefits.

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-05-29
  5. "The company has a good mission"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CRT Social Worker in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    There seemed to be plenty of opportunities for internal advancement.

    Kontras

    Workers lack professionalism in many areas. A lot of office politics and under qualified supervisors. Compensation is mediocre

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-04-09
  6. "It's an ok place to work to build your resume."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Instructor in Bronx, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    They pay on time, co-workers are great.

    Kontras

    Not very good pay, they try to low ball you. Very high turnover rate.

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-03-29
  7. "We Rise by Lifting Others"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Development 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wonderful management, great company to work for, it is busy work that is fulfilling

    Kontras

    can't think of any but wish we had more funding for marketing purposes. Just like with any nonprofit, its all about the clients we serve and innovative approaches to benefit the lives of people we work with.

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-03-21
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    "Don't be desperate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bronx, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They hire anyone at the agency.

    Kontras

    self preservation will be tested daily, bring a weapon and this is to protect you from staff. Clients are violent and carry communicable diseases that the agency wont protect you from. If clients bring in bedbugs your stuck if you carry them home, agency will not help. Management at WECARE are compiled of close friends who are promoted for everything but doing work. If you get to take a lunch break you are blessed, at times your intaking up to 11 cases which can take up to an hour and a half if done correctly. So they aren't done correctly because you have no time to do all they ask of one person. They will work you to the bone and promise a bonus which is $54, that's what years of working for the company was worth. They withhold your cost of living increases for years and then tell you about them when the government steps in and will try and take PTO from employees whenever feasible so keep your eyes open. The supervisors of case management made public fun about an employee dealing with domestic violence and went as far as to spread it around the office. No one deserves that. No room for growth and you are persuaded to avoid going back to school. Oh there's more! much more.

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-04-03
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Embarrassing"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I can't think about a positive thing about this company

    Kontras

    when I started working in this company, I was not trained well. when I ask a question and the employees don't know the answer. the turnover is so high in the corporate department. the managers don't have any clue what to do, and they are unprofessional. There is a discrimination in the company, they hire their friend's son or daughter and then they get promotions. I've seen so many great employees walking out of this company because of unprofessionalism.

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-03-21
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    "This company is a joke"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Bronx, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fedcap Rehabilitation Services als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Decent Pay The companies mission to rehabilitate disadvantaged people and help them secure employment is inspirational but its execution completely misses the mark.

    Kontras

    Extremely understaffed Terrible organization The program is very dehumanizing towards disadvantaged people An HRA-mandated waste-of-time for people already experiencing scarcity Gossipy management Lack of professionalism Poor leadership

    Weiterlesen
    Fedcap Rehabilitation Services2019-02-20
169 Bewertungen gefunden