Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fawkes & Reece | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fawkes & Reece

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

27 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fawkes & Reece CEO Ray Connolly
Ray Connolly
21 Bewertungen
  1. „Number 1 in Construction recruitment for a reason”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the most established recruitment companies in the Construction sector with excellent hands-on management from the highly experienced leadership team. As a result of the strong F&R brand the list of established clients relationships is unrivalled in London providing consultants with the best possible chance of carving a successful career within the business. This is clearly demonstrated by the large number of... high-achieving consultants working within the business. Fawkes and Reece also set the benchmark in regards to employee rewards and incentives ensuring that there is enough time for fun to compliment the hard work that everyone puts in. These include two annual trips abroad, a Black-tie Christmas party and a team-bonding Summer party, end-of-financial year Awards and drinks evening, an Office social night out each quarter, breakfast provided every Friday along with an early Friday finishes along with additional holiday day incentives throughout the year. These extra incentives are complimented by a great salary, rewarding commission structure and quarterly bonus scheme for all employees. With a clear career path from day 1 and examples of all levels of promotion in the office, from Trainee through Senior, Principal, Team Leader and onto Director there really is a culture of progression and achievement. Unfortunately this forum allows for, disgruntled ex-employees who we have been forced to part ways with due to underperformance, to air their negative views without giving the full story, so this post will provide a true reflection of the business and a view shared by the 60 plus happy staff who work here.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There quite simply are no cons

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the excellent work and helping to create real careers for your staff

    Fawkes & Reece2017-04-27
  2. Hilfreich (6)

    „Bad Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some staff have a good sense of humour and hardworking.

    Kontras

    All the desks with any good clients are taken by the company favourites. Terrible training. Non existent HR. Aggressive Management style.

    Rat an das Management

    Bring back a bit of team spirit

    Fawkes & Reece2017-04-25

    Reaktion von Fawkes & Reece

    April 28, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for sharing your comments. We feel training plays a key role in helping our people grow and it is one of our strengths, which is why we have a Training and Development Manager who has been with our company for over 13 years. She is REC qualified and delivers professional training plans and workshops. Our HR manager is also highly capable and we are sorry you were not introduced. We work hard to ensure every member of staff feels welcome and the directors and managers try to ensure that everyone feels as though they are important members of the team. We are sorry you felt this wasn’t your experience. Our industry is one of performance and it is this that we are judged on by our customers. We take the level of our performance very seriously and when there are deadlines to meet there may be pressure and focus from managers to ensure we deliver the results our clients and candidates expect from our business.

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. Hilfreich (9)

    „Degrading Experince”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    You have a chair. There are windows There is running water

    Kontras

    A Layer Cake hierarchy which encourages poor and belittling behaviour. A toilet you would expect to find in a lower league football ground. An incentive system designed to maintain the status quo of dated wide boy ideals. Staff facilities which make a campsite look upmarket.

    Rat an das Management

    Sales Week. This is a great idea unfortunately its not 1982 and institutional bullying has not been in vogue since Margret Thatcher was Prime Minister.

    Fawkes & Reece2017-04-10

    Reaktion von Fawkes & Reece

    April 28, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you didn’t enjoy your time at Fawkes & Reece. We work hard to welcome people into the business and make them feel part of the team. We are always working on improving this so we will take your comments on board. We don’t unfortunately own the building and being in Shoreditch the industrial theme and design tends to come with the area. Some of the facilities in the building such as the toilets, are out of our control. However, we are pleased to report the landlord recently refurbished all the toilet facilities and they are now at Champions League level.

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Driven Sales Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Infrastructure designed for success - Supportive management designed to get you billing - Great existing client pool - Good resources to attract candidates - Fun environment - Great location

    Kontras

    - Long hours - KPI focused

    Fawkes & Reece2016-09-01
  5. „If you want a Career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have recently left to go travelling and have had a great 4 years! I started as a trainee and worked my way up to Team Leader. I'm still in touch with the guys who are a great bunch which goes hand in hand with the company. Training is spot on and there are many opportunities to have your say and learn from the other guys that have done really well. I'm confused about the other reviews as the guys there are... focussed on achieving their best and if you're willing to work hard you will be successful and reap the rewards. Be in touch soon guys!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Fawkes & Reece2016-04-18
  6. Hilfreich (4)

    „Circus”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    There are NONE AT ALL

    Kontras

    Treated like rubbish under paid Spoken to like something they stepped in They have their favorites and stick with them Unrealistic Targets

    Fawkes & Reece2016-03-14
  7. Hilfreich (5)

    „Dead end”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice people and established company.

    Kontras

    As soon as you do well, your desk will be split and you will go back to where you started

    Fawkes & Reece2015-07-17
27 Bewertungen gefunden