Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fawkes & Reece | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fawkes & Reece

Aktualisiert am 11. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fawkes & Reece CEO Ray Connolly
Ray Connolly
22 Bewertungen
  1. „Class act”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RESOURCE in Harlow, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Welcoming work force Chances to earn more money than your salary Great social life aspect Good opportunity to develop construction knowledge Great mentors Nice benefits

    Kontras

    Cost to travel Hours Sometimes the works can be very monotonous and tedious

    Fawkes & Reece2019-11-11
  2. „Unprofessional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Resourcer in City of London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Finished at 4 on fridays

    Kontras

    Everything else about the company

    Fawkes & Reece2019-10-04
  3. „Left to your own devices”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice modern offices in the city

    Kontras

    Lack of support from management

    Fawkes & Reece2019-08-19
  4. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - N/A in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive, Enthusiastic ,Helpful , Kind, Welcoming ,Always edging you on

    Kontras

    Feel pressured Too long hours Dont feel secure in the job they can just fire people very easily and quickly biased

    Fawkes & Reece2019-08-09
  5. „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Resourcer 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, friendly people and supportive management, couldn't ask for anything more!

    Kontras

    Haven't come across any negatives as of yet!!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing, love working for F&R!

    Fawkes & Reece2019-06-20
  6. „Great Start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, strong management, great location and progressive career structure

    Kontras

    None so far, hope this continues.

    Fawkes & Reece2019-05-28
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work environment and great opportunities within the business to progress.

    Kontras

    Nothing at the moment.

    Fawkes & Reece2019-04-10
  8. „site manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Site Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    There are none to mention

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Fawkes & Reece2019-03-21
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Don't even bother”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice offices in Central London

    Kontras

    Management barely have a clue of what is going on. Extremely high turnover off staff due to consultants not being given a chance, also you are given a spec list which probably wont have been touched for over a year. Management don't hit their own targets, which gives no motivation for consultants.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your staff better and improve your staff turnover by investing time to train your consultants.

    Fawkes & Reece2018-12-06
  10. „Good place to cut your teeth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I worked at F&R for best part of 4 years' - My first job in sales and was an excellent place to learn the meaning of hard grafting and putting the hours in. Any sales job is about making money and more than likely if you don't make the numbers you are not going to succeed. I was taught well and was given the support I needed whilst I was there. They have experienced directors and team leaders and some excellent... consultants

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Same cons as most workplaces: crap coffee, 1 office idiot and too many Gooners

    Fawkes & Reece2018-06-29
28 Bewertungen gefunden