Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Fawkes & Reece | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Fawkes & Reece

Aktualisiert am 4. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

27 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Fawkes & Reece CEO Ray Connolly
Ray Connolly
21 Bewertungen
  1. „Unprofessional”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Resourcer in City of London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Finished at 4 on fridays

    Kontras

    Everything else about the company

    Fawkes & Reece2019-10-04
  2. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - N/A in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Supportive, Enthusiastic ,Helpful , Kind, Welcoming ,Always edging you on

    Kontras

    Feel pressured Too long hours Dont feel secure in the job they can just fire people very easily and quickly biased

    Fawkes & Reece2019-08-09
  3. „Left to your own devices”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice modern offices in the city

    Kontras

    Lack of support from management

    Fawkes & Reece2019-08-19
  4. „Excellent Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Resourcer 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, friendly people and supportive management, couldn't ask for anything more!

    Kontras

    Haven't come across any negatives as of yet!!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing, love working for F&R!

    Fawkes & Reece2019-06-20
  5. „Great Start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, strong management, great location and progressive career structure

    Kontras

    None so far, hope this continues.

    Fawkes & Reece2019-05-28
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Recruitment Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work environment and great opportunities within the business to progress.

    Kontras

    Nothing at the moment.

    Fawkes & Reece2019-04-10
  7. „site manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Site Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    There are none to mention

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    Fawkes & Reece2019-03-21
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Don't even bother”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Fawkes & Reece als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice offices in Central London

    Kontras

    Management barely have a clue of what is going on. Extremely high turnover off staff due to consultants not being given a chance, also you are given a spec list which probably wont have been touched for over a year. Management don't hit their own targets, which gives no motivation for consultants.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your staff better and improve your staff turnover by investing time to train your consultants.

    Fawkes & Reece2018-12-06

    Reaktion von Fawkes & Reece

    December 12, 2018Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your time at Fawkes & Reece. We are sorry your time here didn’t meet your expectations. We are constantly investing in ways to help our teams be more effective and helping our candidates find the right job and our clients to make the right hire. This investment in time and resources will continue to grow as we continue to grow as a company.

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Good place to cut your teeth”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Fawkes & Reece gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I worked at F&R for best part of 4 years' - My first job in sales and was an excellent place to learn the meaning of hard grafting and putting the hours in. Any sales job is about making money and more than likely if you don't make the numbers you are not going to succeed. I was taught well and was given the support I needed whilst I was there. They have experienced directors and team leaders and some excellent... consultants

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Same cons as most workplaces: crap coffee, 1 office idiot and too many Gooners

    Fawkes & Reece2018-06-29
  10. „Well Organised, Construction’s Market Leader for a reason.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Fawkes & Reece (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A very well-organised business who offer their employees not only a great career path, but the opportunity to earn a lot of money along the way. Our Directors have all been there and done it, and are very hands-on and supportive to all of their staff, from Trainee right up to Senior Management. Loyalty and hard work are always rewarded, new starters will benefit from a tailored training programme to their... individual desk and team. Many of our staff are long servers, and are always willing to offer their time and advice to new starters, and make them feel welcome and part of the team. Clients come to Fawkes and Reece exclusively, as they know that a dedicated and experienced consultant will look into their recruitment requirement(s) thoroughly and guide them through a smooth process, whilst being honest and consultative along the way. Candidates benefit from the fact that unlike most recruitment agencies in Construction, our consultants are not “jacks of all trades” and are proven specialists within their individual fields, which gives candidates a direct channel in to the hiring managers within their specific work discipline. Directors genuinely care about the staff and their wellbeing, and you will find incentives and support here that other agencies simply cannot match.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Directors demand commitment and hard work to maintain the values that the F&R brand stands for, but this is far from a con, those who go do not show the proper commitment will not make it here, no fault of the company, who are always willing to invest in driven people. Hard work always pays off, laziness is not tolerated.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Fawkes & Reece2018-05-06
27 Bewertungen gefunden