Bewertungen für Facebook Manager | Glassdoor.de

Facebook Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg
Mark Zuckerberg
311 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Community Manager in Menlo Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We have amazing benefits, but the work environment is what make me love most the company. Managers want to help you grow and will support you in new projects.

    Kontras

    I don't have a negative point to mention about Facebook.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the great culture you already promote here: respecting people and making sure we feel appreciated.

    Facebook2019-07-29
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Account manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free food, lot of responsibilities

    Kontras

    Bad goaling, unclear strategy for the team

    Facebook2019-07-26
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Perfect!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Solutions Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Amazing culture -Great offices -Huge support to develop yourself

    Kontras

    -Food can be better

    Facebook2019-07-21
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Project Manager in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits and compensation. The culture is based around impact and you are provided a high degree of freedom to achieve that.

    Kontras

    Mission Clarity, Lack of Infrastructure

    Rat an das Management

    Think about long term strategic bets.

    Facebook2019-07-21
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Facebook is a good place to work, and even better in retrospect”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Menlo Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Facebook gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You don't realize how great Facebook is until you work somewhere else. It is easy to overlook the value of the perks, the quality of the people, and getting to work on a product billions of people use daily. That is really the fun of working at Facebook is that you get to work on problems that are not terribly unique but which must be solved at scale which adds untold complexity.

    Kontras

    The size of the company and the bureaucracy really slows the company down. Adding layers of additional management from outside companies who don't always share our values causes issues. Also, it feels at times like folks are more focused the perks that other companies have than on the amazing generosity of the perks Facebook has.

    Facebook2019-08-02
  6. „Facebook”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Solutions Manager in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very open, transparent, fast team

    Kontras

    Stressful, cuz need to work with very smart person

    Facebook2019-07-19
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineering Manager in Menlo Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Autonomy - Compensation - A lot of opportunities to move within the company - A release cycle that allows to test quickly

    Kontras

    - Oncall can be heavy. - Can be difficult to choose a team, a lot of options.

    Facebook2019-07-14
  8. „Great place to work with a lot of smart people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Project Manager in Menlo Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - smart people - lots of work and places to learn and grow

    Kontras

    - can move too fast at times with constantly changing priorities - starts you at low pay until you prove yourself

    Facebook2019-07-29
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Absolutely the best place I have ever worked.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Critical Facility Manager in New Albany, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A company that truly understands its employees are what drives the company's success and rewards them appropriately. Great benefits. Responsive senior leadership team.

    Kontras

    The hiring process is long and arduous. HR policies tend to contradict and stifle the company values about free expression and being your authentic self.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep evaluating your managers to ensure they are upholding Facebook values and culture. The further you get away from Menlo Park, the more it seems the managers are given the leeway to deviate from Facebook culture.

    Facebook2019-06-29
  10. „Great place to work, learn and grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perks, opportunities to learn and grow

    Kontras

    Work Life Balance can be a challenge

    Facebook2019-07-11
371 Bewertungen gefunden