Bewertungen für Facebook Intern | Glassdoor.de

Facebook Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

122 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg
Mark Zuckerberg
91 Bewertungen
  1. "Loved my internship"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Program Manager Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Facebook als

    Pros

    Great team, great work life balance, great management

    Kontras

    Not too much I can think of

    Facebook2019-08-15
  2. "excellent work-life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Software Engineer 

    Ich arbeite bei Facebook ()

    Pros

    Facebook does an amazing job with its internship program. Interns work on a variety of real projects, and there are great perks in the form of benefits, free food, and intern events

    Kontras

    Really can't think of any cons

    Facebook2019-08-05
  3. "Good company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Science Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Facebook als

    Pros

    Lots of cool work, open culture

    Kontras

    Limited growth, over focus on metrics at times

    Facebook2019-06-17
  4. "Great place to intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer Intern in Menlo Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Facebook als gearbeitet

    Pros

    -ridiculous pay -great food/perks -team selection survey (most internships dont let you choose team at all) -free housing

    Kontras

    -pretty stressful sometimes for interns, cause you have to produce something useful and complete by the end of the 12 weeks

    Facebook2019-04-21
  5. "The best place to work at!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Network Engineer Intern in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Facebook als gearbeitet

    Pros

    - You get to work with some of the smartest people in your domain - Good opportunities to get involved with live projects, to make impact and learn new things - Great pay with amazing benefits, including housing, food and other exclusive intern benefits - When you are at Facebook, you don't have to worry about anything, you just do your work properly and Facebook takes care of you completely - It's definitely the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Can't think of any cons as such!

    Facebook2019-02-21
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Research Intern at Facebook AI Research"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Intern in Menlo Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Facebook als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Super good research atmosphere and so many celebrity around. Every intern is working super hard to ensure a top-tier paper submission.

    Kontras

    There is NO return full-time offer at FAIR, which is really bad compared with the other FB teams. If you were a fourth-year PhD, you may want to consider if you are willing to take the risk of interviewing tech companies after going over coding problems and meantime you are doing paper submission for FAIR. As papers become "sort of" useless when interviewing non-pure-research full-time jobs.

    Facebook2019-02-27
  7. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 

    Ich habe bei Facebook gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment and great people

    Kontras

    To much work not enough pay

    Facebook2019-02-14
  8. "Interesting Large Scale Data Problems"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Data Science Intern 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Facebook als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I thought the problems were interesting, surrounded by talented, motivated engineers.

    Kontras

    Some ethical issues with Facebook's mission and how data is used.

    Facebook2019-02-07
  9. "Best!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Facebook als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very flat structure, Nap time and the benefits are pretty awesome

    Kontras

    Stressful environment at times Need to learn fast

    Facebook2019-01-15
  10. "Great internship experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Engineer Intern in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Facebook als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great office, great perks (free food, free housing for interns, nice intern events, great salary) and tons of smart engineers and mentors that are always offering their help.

    Kontras

    The internship was too short.

    Facebook2019-01-09
122 Bewertungen gefunden