Bewertungen für Facebook Client Partner | Glassdoor.de

Facebook Bewertungen für Client Partner

Aktualisiert am 2. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg
Mark Zuckerberg
29 Bewertungen
  1. „Awesome Company, Great Culture, Informationen Overflow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Partner 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Facebook als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Tolles Unternehmen Tolle Kultur Werte werden gelebt (und nicht nur gedruckt) Hoher Informationsaustausch mit dem Management Kein Ellbogengehabe Tolles Team Schnell große Verantwortung Kein Micromanagement

    Kontras

    Extreme Geschwindigkeit und dadurch Zeiten sehr hoher Arbeitsbelastung Starke Fokussierung notwendig, sonst "säuft" man schnell ab Zu viel gutes Essen und Snacks/Süßigkeiten (Hüftgold)

    Rat an das Management

    Stay focused and keep the culture

    Facebook2017-09-21
  2. „Do it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Client Partner in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Facebook gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tolles Team, spannende aufgaben, viel Druck

    Kontras

    Man ist und bleibt eine kleine Ameise

    Facebook2017-08-03
  3. „Simply one of the best jobs you can imagine”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Partner in Warsaw, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Facebook als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Smart colleagues, diversity, opportunity to create and implement your own strategy in your area, competitive benefits, a lot of educational opportunities

    Kontras

    Work life balance is somewhat difficult to maintain

    Facebook2019-09-24
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Solid growth company with good company culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Partner in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Facebook gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Extremely respect people and diversification

    Kontras

    Less individual impact since the platform is super big

    Facebook2019-09-16
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „A cult where you can't question anything.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Global Client Partner in London, England

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Facebook gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great perks, great travel opps, great people.

    Kontras

    A cult. You are brainwashed when you arrive to believe that the Mission is Jesus Christ. People leave the 'onboarding' week with glazed eyes worshiping at the alter of Facebook. When you question things like 'I am concerned that Instagram is not healthy for teen girls, you are told you are "Off Message', Nobody questions anything. The place is full to the brim of highly efficient A players who just execute. Not my... kind of place.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Remove the cult.

    Facebook2019-10-02
  6. „Once The Funnest Start-Up Environment, Though Now A Like Every Other Big Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Partner 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Facebook gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of energic new blood coming in all the time; have been first to market with a lot of really exciting things from the platform itself to ad products, it's good to be first and it's good to be the best at what your company does. Fantastic benefits, and a lot of really great people.

    Kontras

    Organizationally has become very political; Feels like Big Brother Is always watching & Judging; As a large org now moves much slower, very hard to get something done or change something; People burning out after 1-2 years (not a good sign); lots of complaints about career opportunities from within, seems they prefer to hire from outside versus promote from within. Essentially putting FB on your resume will get... you career advancement somewhere else but it's super hard to move up from within. You will also find yourself working so much more than ever expected. They preach a lot about "work like balance," but only about 1% of the company has figured out how to do that. You get judged for making decisions that put personal life over work. The overall company culture is top-notch though, they invest in and preach the right things, it's just day to day management has competing priorities.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Facebook2019-08-09
  7. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategic Client Partner in Sydney
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits and offerings to employees.

    Kontras

    Toxic Environment with poor leadership in ANZ

    Rat an das Management

    Get a better innovative leadership team in ANZ

    Facebook2019-05-29
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Client Partner”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Client Partner in Dublin, Dublin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Facebook gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company to work for

    Kontras

    Middle Management thinks the company goes well thanks to their work

    Rat an das Management

    Stay modest

    Facebook2019-04-04
  9. Hilfreich (6)

    „Client Partner - Financial Services Better than I could have possibly imagined.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Partner in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Facebook (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Instead of completing a formal review, I’ll share a post I made to celebrate my 1 year anniversary since joining Facebook. —- Today marks my first year at Facebook. We call it a Faceversary. And, while celebrating your work anniversary might seem a bit frivolous (or at least I thought so early on), I quickly learned to appreciate the FB tradition that’s built around these Faceversaries. It’s valuable to reflect on... all that happens in a year at work, considering how much energy, time, and effort we put into it. When you make it to your 10-year milestone (my count down starts now), you get the opportunity to join Mark Zuckerberg, Sheryl Sandberg, and others on the management team to tell a 10-year Faceversary story to the entire company. Those are always funny or emotional, or both. So, what can I share after my first year here? TL;DR: Work with and learn from the very best people. Drinking from the firehose and learning a ton. Autonomy, authority and support. World-class benefits. Open culture to the bones. An inside look at how serious everyone is about minimizing the bad and building more of the good. Five core values in action. Pretty darn happy. I get the pleasure to work with incredible, impressive, and talented people daily. Both within the walls of Facebook, but also with clients and partners who are working on some unbelievable things. My pod and my core team are just legendary. This isn’t lip service. I really get to work with and learn from the very best. I’ve learnt SO MUCH. About digital advertising and marketing. About financial services. About media. About other industry verticals I previously knew nothing about. About navigating complex circumstances. About working for a company that’s constantly in the spotlight. About digging deeper to really understand. About cross-functional collaboration. About partnerships. About technology. And much more. Internally, they say every day at Facebook is equivalent to a week. I now know why. I have the autonomy, authority, and support I need to be successful and run my marketing consulting business the way I see fit. Further, I get to shape and influence how businesses engage, nurture, and build new relationships with people. I have access to incredible benefits that I’m astonished by daily and so grateful for. In fact, I’m writing this post while on paid paternity leave to spend time with my family and our new addition, Logan. Facebook fosters an open culture that is like nothing I’ve ever seen before. Mark hosts a weekly company-wide Q&A where he addresses thoughtful and difficult questions about a wide-range of issues and opportunities. Everyone, from Interns to tenured employees, are welcome to ask anything and they don’t face judgement or criticism for raising difficult topics. On our internal Workplace (Facebook for Work), I can join and learn about a whole host of interesting projects, regardless of whether I’m involved in them. I’ve learnt a lot about both the harmful ways and the incredibly positive ways Facebook can be used. I get a firsthand look at how serious everyone is about minimizing the bad and building more of the good. There are 5 core values that guide how we work at Facebook. And I see them in practice regularly. Build social value. Move fast. Be bold. Be open. Focus on impact. I’ve always been fortunate in my career. I’ve worked on amazing teams, on fascinating projects, with inspiring mentors and leaders. Facebook has been a continuation of that for me. But, I must say, I’ve never been this happy. So, here’s to one amazing year and the many more to follow!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The bar has been set so high for any future employer to be within my consideration set. I’m truly spoiled.

    Facebook2018-09-19
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Career Highlight”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Client Partner in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Facebook ()

    Pros

    Work with some of the most inspiring people from all over the world. Do the best work of your career.

    Kontras

    Pace is very fast - not necessarily for everyone

    Facebook2018-07-04
35 Bewertungen gefunden