Arbeitgeberbewertungen für FEMSA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für FEMSA

Aktualisiert am 11. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
FEMSA CEO José A. Fernández Carbajal
José A. Fernández Carbajal
36 Bewertungen
  1. „Working in FEMSA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei FEMSA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Work benefits and work environment

    Kontras

    Big Structure, innovation, contact with operation

    Rat an das Management

    Relationship whit coworkers

    FEMSA2016-10-03
  2. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei FEMSA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company good benefits and awesome atmosphere the location is great also the bosses are good people and the coworkers are nice

    Kontras

    To big and too many different tasks some times it takes too long to be able to talk to your supervisor

    FEMSA2016-09-10
  3. „Great benefits, ancient flex-time policies”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Projects Analyst in Monterrey, Nuevo León
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei FEMSA ()

    Pros

    Great benefits as utilities, christmas bonus, savings fund, recreational sports center, business products (coke, beer points, andatti coffee, capuccinos, etc.). Also it is a company with a lot of market experience (more than 100 years), huge growth expectations and where you can easily make a professional career plan.

    Kontras

    You don't have any vacation days the first year working here, and the following ones you have the basic ones (6 days onwards). Working time is 9 hours a day (8AM-6PM, with one hour of lunch). There are no home-office policies. Nevertheless, these flex-time policies depend very much on the area you work. Most of the top-executive positions are occupied by older-than-50 years people and more than 30 years of... experience. Don't get me worng, they are very talented and experienced executives, but that gives you an idea why the working time policies are still the same of 20 years ago. Human Resources is making some changes, so this can maybe change in the near future.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Focus on the employees' performance measurement so the flex-time policies can have an easier management.

    FEMSA2016-06-26
  4. „Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei FEMSA ()

    Pros

    Big company , Good compensations , Fortifies CV

    Kontras

    Hard for professional growth , Non Lifetime Carrer development

    FEMSA2016-06-01
  5. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Purchasing Analyst in Monterrey, Nuevo León
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei FEMSA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good work environment, Great Salary, Good Compensation

    Kontras

    Too many hours of work

    Rat an das Management

    None

    FEMSA2016-03-28
  6. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Logistics Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei FEMSA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging culture, good climate and benefits

    Kontras

    Develop better recruitment to put right people in the right positions

    FEMSA2016-03-16
  7. „co2 plant operator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Cebu City
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei FEMSA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good salary , many chances to grow ,exposure of advance technology ,capable of building strong teamates relationship and god fearing insituition and have a good practice for family bonding

    Kontras

    very noisy environment , exposure of a very long overtime , not related to my field of expertise and my exposure of almost all machineries makes me booring

    Rat an das Management

    to use the right people for the right kind of work to avoid laziness and boored for that king of work assigned

    FEMSA2015-10-31
  8. „Project Leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei FEMSA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company is recomended for work

    Kontras

    I haven´t recived any course

    FEMSA2015-10-27
  9. „Growing fast!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Monterrey, Nuevo León
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei FEMSA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots or growing oportunities and people are always looking new ways to work. It makes this company more than interesting

    Kontras

    As all legacy companies we have many filters to get something authorized.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep evolving the porpouse into a challeging positive growth

    FEMSA2015-07-25
  10. „Commitment to employee well-being”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chief in Monterrey, Nuevo León
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei FEMSA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    FEMSA takes good care of its employees. Benefits range from financial support and legal advice to a company-owned health clinic and sports and family activity facilities. Working at FEMSA you will usually have to deal with coworkers from many different countries, given its operations in 10 different countries, which always makes for an interesting day. Its values are strong and coherent.

    Kontras

    Advancement is slow, as FEMSA is a very traditional and conservative company with 125 years of experience. Change is also hard to achieve. There are some equality issues as well in terms of benefits that are received by male workers and that female workers have no access to.

    Rat an das Management

    Promote equality in benefits and continue to uphold the transparency values they have. Be more flexible about change and adaptation to new trends in business maangement.

    FEMSA2015-05-17
365 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden