Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Eze Castle Integration | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Eze Castle Integration

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Eze Castle Integration CEO John Cahaly (no image)
John Cahaly
64 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Atmosphere”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources/Operations in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Eze Castle Integration gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked in the London branch and it had a great family atmosphere. People genuinely enjoyed working together and hanging out after work. The benefits package was generous and the office was lovely in a great location in London Bridge. It is certainly a great place for anyone who would like to develop their career in IT. The company will expose you to high profile clients and new technologies.

    Kontras

    It did feel that London was slightly overlooked compared to the US offices.

    Rat an das Management

    N/a

    Eze Castle Integration2019-10-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good company to learn new technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Desktop Engineer 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Eze Castle Integration gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Had the privilege of joining this MSP and learned platforms such as MDM, migrations, projects.

    Kontras

    room for growth discouraged me from staying with the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees and never doubt or fear to give them a chance on showing their self worth.

    Eze Castle Integration2019-09-11
  3. „People are great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Consultant 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Eze Castle Integration als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great group of people Ability to create a process

    Kontras

    Management has an inability to make quick decisions and to deliver those decisions to the group

    Eze Castle Integration2019-06-24
  4. Hilfreich (7)

    „Hot Mess”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Engineer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Eze Castle Integration (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Opportunities for diverse technical learning -Fast-paced/high octane -High turnover = Opportunities to step-up and take on greater responsibilities -Opportunities to network with high-profile clients -Incredible talent top-to-bottom internally -Incredible ex-talent who exist within the fin-tech space

    Kontras

    -Incredibly stressful -Under staffed -Abhorrent clients -Limited process/standardization/training/documentation -Inefficient process/standardization/training/documentation -Silos between all teams/departments -Limited staffing in specialized teams -Limited staffing in senior technicians -Terrible benefits/general freedoms (PTO, work remote, flex-hours,no sick-time, no engineer laptops)

    Rat an das Management

    Eze Castle is a stepping stone for people's careers, and not a destination. Management is disingenuous to this fact outwardly, and does not care enough to retain talent. The emphasis we place on Employee wellness through seminars/emails is laughable. If you cared about retaining talent, and creating a stable work environment you would do the following: -Provide flexible 21st century working conditions (remote... work/flex-time/sick-time/unpaid leave) -Pay talent an industry standard -Train engineers/technical folks -Pay/retain more talent within specialized teams -Emphasize automation/scripting within new-hires and use these techniques within projects -Say no to stupid requests -Provide support to engineers to not get abused by clients without backup from senior technical resources -Provide a legitimate escalation path and staff it so it actually works -Hold the helpdesk's ticket summaries/efforts to a higher standard -Lastly... staff well enough to have a back-up and not have folks feel alone when they leave for a vacation or out in the field I hope with the changes being made that this company thrives. H.I.G likely has a much more valuable entity than they paid for.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Eze Castle Integration2019-06-26
  5. „ISR Position”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inside Sales Representative in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Eze Castle Integration als Vollzeit

    Pros

    It was a friendly place to work.

    Kontras

    Was given other jobs that took me away from doing my own.

    Eze Castle Integration2019-05-28
  6. Hilfreich (7)

    „Just an unhappy place full of people waiting to get stabbed in the back.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Service Engineer in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Eze Castle Integration gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fellow engineers that help, not to many left though.

    Kontras

    Just bad culture, in shift learning opportunity is at zero but expectation to learn and support new technologies is at 100. The Upper management has all changed since the takeover so we are just numbers on a page. Too many changes across some teams and not enough support for actual tech teams. Sales just all got director titles because that is going to help them turn into winners!!. Solution Center have no... solutions, knowledge of technology or any direction. The CTMs are slowly drifting away from everyone.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Stop posting fake reviews and start looking at your peers. Clients are noticing

    Eze Castle Integration2019-05-27
  7. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Eze Castle Integration (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great opportunities to learn and progress, look after staff.

    Kontras

    Not for the work why.

    Rat an das Management

    Look after the right people.

    Eze Castle Integration2019-04-11
  8. „systems engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Eze Castle Integration gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    various cutting edge technology; fast paced; team dynamics; competitive

    Kontras

    not enough training; high turn around in field

    Eze Castle Integration2018-12-19
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „ECI”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Boston, MA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Eze Castle Integration (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some beginner training depending on dept

    Kontras

    Lack of training...non competitive pay

    Rat an das Management

    Pay more

    Eze Castle Integration2018-09-27

    Reaktion von Eze Castle Integration

    September 27, 2018Vice President, Human Resources

    Dear Employee, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to address your concerns directly. Please feel free to reach out to your manager or the HR team. We do offer a plethora of training, each employee has access to their own LinkedIn Learning account, we have partnership and external training as well. As for your compensation, if you feel you are not being paid competitively, let us know! We have a great salary bench marking tool and will make adjustments as needed as long your performance merits change. We can also work with you on your career path to get you where you want to go. Best, The Management Team

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „Start-up culture with no power to make UK decisions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Solutions Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Eze Castle Integration gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lovely people. Feels like a family

    Kontras

    All the management that can make big decisions are based out of the US and they don't understand the UK market or the office dynamics well enough to make informed decisions. When I first started there was a great environment, the large bonuses were paid to the deserving, there were lots of socials, and for the most part we were left to make decisions because they trusted our judgement. By the time I left there was... a terrible atmosphere in the office. the job role had changed from Client Relationship Manager to Solutions Consultant, it was an offensive demotion for everyone involved. Management in the UK started stepping on the toes of everyone, not giving them trust and micro managing. People across the company (not just in the UK) were concerned that they wouldn't have their jobs next week, and people that had dedicated 3+ years to the company were undervalued and left for jobs that we much more deserving of their loyalty and commitment.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Bullying is unacceptable in any work place, especially when it comes from superiors. Stop the "big boys club" attitude and start being nicer to less senior employees.

    Eze Castle Integration2018-08-24
116 Bewertungen gefunden