Bewertungen für Extra Space Storage District Manager | Glassdoor.de

Extra Space Storage Bewertungen für District Manager

Aktualisiert am 26. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

76 Bewertungen gefunden

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Extra Space Storage CEO Joe Margolis
Joe Margolis
33 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance is a reality. Leadership is transparent with the entire organization and the internal growth potential is real.

    Kontras

    Do not really have any.

    Extra Space Storage2019-08-26
  2. „Great Place To Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/life balance and culture are phenomenal!

    Kontras

    Sure there are some (what job doesn't?), but nothing major or enough to scare anyone away.

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  3. „District Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This company lives their values. The teamwork and collaboration at Extra Space is unparalleled.

    Kontras

    Nothing at this time, the company is always asking for feedback and works hard to make improvements based on company recommendations.

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain the employee and customer focus, it makes for happy employees and happy customers!

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-31
  4. „Very good place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Development, fair leadership, reasonable levels of autonomy.

    Kontras

    Too focused on hiring leaders that lack industry knowledge, trying very hard to centralize operations which limits creativity

    Extra Space Storage2019-07-26
  5. „Great Place to Work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been with ESS for almost 2 years and there isn't 1 thing I don;t enjoy about my job. The company treats you very well and the people I work with are exceptional. I have never worked for a company that cared so much about me.

    Kontras

    I do not have any cons at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    I would highly recommend a position with any part of our organization.

    Extra Space Storage2019-06-19
  6. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Being with Extra Space for approximately 18 years has been a great ride. I've been in the Self-Storage industry for almost 30 years and I have to say that my years with Extra Space have been positive and rewarding, throughout the years the company has helped me continue to develop and grow my knowledge which in return has given me the opportunity to pass that along to others. The companies culture, open line of... communication and commitment to grow their people has been a great experience. These attributes coupled with great team collaboration have been rewarding during my years of service!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    With anything in life there are going to be growing pains, I wouldn’t necessarily consider the following a Con but instead part of change and growth. As a company we continue to focus on growth and growing our people, this at times can bring a little sadness when those you've developed and worked alongside for years have moved on to bigger and better things within the company. We just need to keep in mind that... these are not Cons but achievements in some one’s life and a beginning to better opportunities within their career!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Continue doing what you are doing, it's proven to work and our people are Happy!

    Extra Space Storage2019-06-19
  7. Hilfreich (8)

    „Fantastic place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager in Orlando, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage als Vollzeit

    Pros

    If you are looking for a company that has built a culture of: Great teamwork Mutual respect Fun environment Promote from within Competitive pay/ benefits Work- life balance: family is important You will love it here! I was with another company for a long time thinking it could not really be any better anywhere else, boy was I wrong. If you are thinking of a career change, do it now, don’t wait! Come to... work for Extra Space, you will be amazed too! I love it here.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I have not found many things I dislike yet- I have been working here six months and I am amazed each day that I am still so excited about working here.

    Extra Space Storage2019-01-28
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „A company where teamwork and excellence are emphasized”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A growing company that continues to value it's employees and customers. There are no limitations to where you can go no matter you starting point. If you love the idea of working independently, wearing multiple hats (variety of work), and striving to be your very best, Extra Space is a great fit.

    Kontras

    The industry as a whole has unique challenges in that stores typically require 1 or 2 employees at any given time. This means employees must be self motivated and driven in order to maximize their time. Extra Space does a great job promoting collaboration and teamwork through multiple touch points (phone, email, visits, team meetings, town halls, etc.).

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to promote and focus on the people of the organization at every level. They are the lifeblood of the company.

    Extra Space Storage2019-01-05
  9. „Great company and people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Extra Space Storage als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Invests in people at all levels. Great work-life balance. Strong culture and core values. Constantly looking to innovate through technology and industry standards.

    Kontras

    Career growth outside of corporate office is limited. Bonus program based off ranking, can work for and against you.

    Rat an das Management

    Protect the culture and values that made the company a great place to work. Never lose sight over the most valuable asset, the people!

    Extra Space Storage2018-10-23
  10. „District Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - District Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Extra Space Storage (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    True Work Life Balance!

    Kontras

    Growth is discussed and talent is heavily reviewed however it seems that most of the opportunities are from specific divisions in the organization.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to look back in history as to what was making Extra Space not just a great place as it is today but an AMAZING place.

    Extra Space Storage2018-09-30
76 Bewertungen gefunden