Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ExpressJet Airlines | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ExpressJet Airlines

Aktualisiert am 9. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

537 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
46%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Subodh Karnik
1 Bewertungen
  1. Flight Attendant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei ExpressJet Airlines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, new aircraft coming soon, working with a variety of people and customers.

    Kontras

    Need a better commuter policy.

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-06-10
  2. Lacking in Management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Captain in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei ExpressJet Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ok pay, new equipment, new owner

    Kontras

    Bases, relocation with no help, poor management

    Rat an das Management

    Think outside the box once in awhile, and being proactive doesn't mean "bad."

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-05-23
  3. Relocating

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei ExpressJet Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smaller Airline, you know everyone in the office space

    Kontras

    parent company in Utah, no visibility on decision making process.

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-05-16
  4. Good starting place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mechanic in Cleveland, OH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei ExpressJet Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good experience for starting out

    Kontras

    None. Good entry level position

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-04-27
  5. Flight Attendant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei ExpressJet Airlines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My passion is to assure comfort without compromising safety. Love being the face of the Airline I represent. In this position I get the satisfaction feeling needed. Facing Diversity in a fast pace environment. Flexibility and caring are two words that I can describe myself.

    Kontras

    In the past I would say that there were lots of sacrifices. Leaving your family on a spare of the moment...But at this point in my life, I do not have any attachments

    Rat an das Management

    The Flight Attendant is the face of your company. She/he is the one person that the customers interact the most. You must comply with FAA REGULATIONS AND EASILY EXPLAIN THAT IS ALL IN THE NAME OF SAFETY. Good Judgement skills and flexibility are essential. All can be this should be accomplished with a smile and respect.

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-04-25
  6. great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei ExpressJet Airlines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, Healthcare, dental, vision, vacation. Opportunity to learn and grow your career. Fast paced environment. You get out of the job what you put into it. Incredible opportunity for future growth.

    Kontras

    stagnant pay, can be long hours. disgruntled workforce

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-04-19
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    Find another airlines to work for.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Maintenance in Houston, TX

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ExpressJet Airlines (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Quarterly bonuses sometimes. Free coffee

    Kontras

    Pay, Job Morale is low, they don’t appreciate their employees. Managers are lazy and unfair.

    Rat an das Management

    Start paying your devoted employees higher pay. Also start doing things as a company with your employees.

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-04-13
  8. Great experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant 

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei ExpressJet Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company for a Flight Attendant to start

    Kontras

    It can be hard if you never been on reserve

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-03-27
  9. Slowly dying airline

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Flight Attendant in Houston, TX

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei ExpressJet Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I uses my flight benefits as much as possible so i was happy for the some freedom.

    Kontras

    Reserve for many many years. Like more than 8. Although higher than most, money sucked bc u barely work.

    Rat an das Management

    Make reserve shorter!!!!

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-03-19
  10. Valued Bottom line over employees

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Crew Scheduler 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei ExpressJet Airlines gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Travel benefits, opportunities to work extra shifts

    Kontras

    Low pay, misguided management

    ExpressJet Airlines2019-03-14
537 Bewertungen gefunden