Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Expera Specialty Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Expera Specialty Solutions

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Expera Specialty Solutions CEO Russ Wanke (no image)
Russ Wanke
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Solutions Representative in Kaukauna, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Expera Specialty Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly employees, the company trusts you - no micromanaging, you have opportunities to join other groups, there is a mentor program, company events, meetings where you actually learn and get to voice your opinion, lunch and learns...the company is now Alstrohm-Munksjo and I would trust that the corporate culture in Kaukauna, WI has not changed much.

    Kontras

    The location of the corporate culture isn't a big city...you have to enjoy small towns and being willing to drive into Appleton for a night out, but other than that I don't have anything bad to say about the company!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep putting as much training into other employees as you did for me, keep trusting them, keep giving them the opportunities I had and you'll find and retain good people.

    Expera Specialty Solutions2019-08-06
  2. „Maintenance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Expera Specialty Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Plenty of overtime available for those who want it

    Kontras

    Benefits, Management to hourly ratio, no double time pay

    Rat an das Management

    Clean house of salary very top heavy

    Expera Specialty Solutions2018-11-12
  3. „Loved working at Expera!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Praktikant (anonym) 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Expera Specialty Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    IT department was great. Felt as if you were a part of a family. People often brought in treats throughout the week.

    Kontras

    I had no issues while at Expera.

    Expera Specialty Solutions2018-10-04
  4. „Manufacturing Comes First”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Expera Specialty Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very safety and manufacturing-focused company. There are a lot of family generations that are represented in the Expera mills - so the company feels like family.

    Kontras

    The "shared" functions are not valued and have less investment for future vision - Finance, HR, Sales/Marketing, IT, Purchasing - all come AFTER the manufacturing focus.

    Rat an das Management

    Recognize that it takes a village to be successful.

    Expera Specialty Solutions2018-07-18
  5. „Good people to work with. Currently management more concerned with the bottom line than maintaining equipment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Expera Specialty Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is good. Co workers are a nice mix.

    Kontras

    Short sighted. Lack of keeping things maintained. Senior people leaving. Young work force with little knowledge. Green crews.

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes to the long term.

    Expera Specialty Solutions2018-05-05
  6. „Student Help”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 

    Ich habe bei Expera Specialty Solutions gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Well paid, work that was stimulating

    Kontras

    Tough work at times, hot conditions

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Expera Specialty Solutions2017-07-19
  7. „E and I tech”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - WISCONSIN in Rhinelander, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Expera Specialty Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Safety conscious, good insurance and benefits

    Kontras

    Shiftwork little vacation available to new employees

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Expera Specialty Solutions2016-11-07
  8. „papermachine backtender”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Kaukauna, WI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Expera Specialty Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    safety is the most important thing

    Kontras

    12 hour shifts and a very hot enviroment

    Rat an das Management

    treating everyone equally

    Expera Specialty Solutions2016-03-18
  9. „Smelt man”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Expera Specialty Solutions ()

    Pros

    Stayed busy, decent pay. Good chance to get a look at different systems and learn a lot. Promote from within.

    Kontras

    High deductibles and has lower pay based on industry average but is a union shop so it doesn't reflect the company.

    Rat an das Management

    Communication

    Expera Specialty Solutions2016-03-05
  10. „Wrongly discharged”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Electrical Reliability Engineer in Greenville, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Expera Specialty Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great paper market niche and good benefits

    Kontras

    If management wants to terminate you, there is nothing you can do to change their minds.

    Rat an das Management

    Please don't dismiss a salaried worker when issued caused by hourly worker

    Expera Specialty Solutions2016-02-17
13 Bewertungen gefunden