Bewertungen für Expedia Group Program Manager | Glassdoor.de

Expedia Group Bewertungen für Program Manager

Aktualisiert am 24. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
97%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Expedia Group CEO Mark Okerstrom
Mark Okerstrom
8 Bewertungen
  1. „Hotwire”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Program Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Expedia Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Clearly defined OKRs and Term goals Agile and Program management Practices Supper supportive working culture

    Kontras

    some functions are totally operational from US, which delay the complete process and reduce the mobility.

    Expedia Group2019-09-25
  2. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Program Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Expedia Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, great employees, great culture

    Kontras

    Middle level leaders (directors) are not qualified and does not have vision or know how to define vision for many departments.

    Rat an das Management

    Review director levels

    Expedia Group2019-08-16
  3. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Compliance Program Manager 

    Ich habe bei Expedia Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Travel Discounts on Hotels all over the world

    Kontras

    Work life balance needs to improve

    Expedia Group2019-07-09
  4. „It's been wonderful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Program Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Expedia Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Great culture , there is a very high bias for action and no time for politics - Flexible working hours, you can work in a great product company without having to kill yourself at work - Huge emphasis on work-life balance - Great benefits- meals, 52 paid leaves , travel and gym reimbursements, pick and drop - A vision to grow, all employees contribute to that growth

    Kontras

    I haven't experienced any.

    Expedia Group2019-03-07
  5. „Excellent culture and opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Program Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Expedia Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Great work culture -Work on latest technologies -Very good facilities of cab , food, other perks

    Kontras

    Within EG team movement should be eased up further across locations.

    Rat an das Management

    Should consider to venture into areas beyond travel to leverage its strong technical team. India staff should be included in the stock purchase plan.

    Expedia Group2018-12-28
  6. „Good work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Program Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Expedia Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Get back time in your personal life for less salary than the other top tier employers in the Puget Sound region

    Kontras

    Equity sharing is not on par with the local market for a lot of the staff employed here

    Rat an das Management

    Give equity to everyone to make them feel invested and rewarded for company performance

    Expedia Group2018-11-16
  7. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Program Manager in Ciudad de México
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Expedia Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance, work from home. Very dynamic move fast company. Young energetic people lead by savvy management. Travel benefits are ok but can be better.

    Kontras

    Complex organizational structure, you can get lost very easily. Very focus on US practices, needs to get more input from regional markets to be locally relevant.

    Rat an das Management

    Move faster and more aggressively to beat competition in non US market

    Expedia Group2018-04-08
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Company in Transition; Things change but stay the same”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Program Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Expedia Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company continues to transform and implement change Some really sharp coworkers Solid work life balance Competitive Salaries

    Kontras

    Some changes are unshepherded and really need to be Company is not exactly nimble Still has a bit of an identity crisis, tech company or travel company?

    Rat an das Management

    We look to you to define who we are, pick an identity and stick with it. Maybe the name change will help. Change the culture of brand competition, it's not bringing us together, we just end up with redundant tools.

    Expedia Group2018-03-27
  9. „Senior technical program manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Technical Program Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Expedia Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Expedia is good and good work life balance, lot of learning opportunity

    Kontras

    Global team is difficult to manage, I think rest everything is good

    Expedia Group2017-12-23
  10. „Friendly environment, but a bit undisciplined”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Senior Program Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Expedia Group gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Compared to Amazon or Microsoft, Expedia is much less stressful and intra-competitive. It's a people-oriented culture.

    Kontras

    Expedia lacks the execution discipline of Amazon and Microsoft. I witnessed some spectacular failures that would not happen in well-run organizations.

    Rat an das Management

    Some of the leadership has changed, which is good, but there really needs to be a culture of accountability. People seem to be OK with making mistakes or letting bad things happen.

    Expedia Group2016-12-30
74 Bewertungen gefunden