Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Exchange Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Exchange Solutions

Aktualisiert am 28. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

34 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Exchange Solutions CEO Mike Hughes, Robert Jewell (no image)
Mike Hughes, Robert Jewell
13 Bewertungen
  1. „People First”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director of Software Development 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Exchange Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent work-life balance with top-notch management team that really care about their employees. ESI has some of the most talented, innovated and forward thinking people i have every meet in my 17+ year in this industry.

    Kontras

    Nothing really to complain about.

    Rat an das Management

    keep focus on the big bet

    Exchange Solutions2019-08-28
  2. „Pretty Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Programmer 

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Exchange Solutions als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    free to experiment on various approaches

    Kontras

    managers interfere when they should allow talented people to success

    Exchange Solutions2019-07-29
  3. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Management Manager in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Exchange Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule, good vacation allowance, casual dress code, interesting work, great people to work with. Good benefits. Exchange Solutions focuses a lot on their employees and their happiness, which is very refreshing.

    Kontras

    Not a great bonus structure and no pension.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Exchange Solutions2019-07-05
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Developer Perspective”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Architect in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can learn a lot if you are a self starter. Groups of people that are up to start interesting projects. A few very intelligent and well-round developers that can really help and mentor a developer. A supportive CTO that encourages learning and growth. Can maintain a great life style.

    Kontras

    Too many employees that are there just for a 'job'. Not enough passion in the dev team for technology.

    Rat an das Management

    Push the teams hard in define of the mission.

    Exchange Solutions2019-05-31
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great work culture and nice profession people

    Kontras

    can not scale their business

    Exchange Solutions2019-06-13
  6. „no longer there”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Exchange Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    relaxed environment for all those at the place

    Kontras

    Little leadership or direction at the time. things may have changed since then

    Exchange Solutions2019-04-18
  7. „Pros and Conds”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Exchange Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great colleagues Food treat every other week

    Kontras

    Excessive overtime work Micromanagement Low pay Unfair promotion of employees

    Exchange Solutions2018-07-18
  8. „It is So Good !”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - I love ESI for its great people and working culture, every one is collaborative, engaged, approachable. No micro management. - Very organized software development, high quality code control, very clear responsibilities. - They keep up with latest technologies, at least the team I worked at, project scales are generally smaller, lots of microsite projects, but they're not afraid to try new things which is... excellent for learning opportunity. - No pushy client solution team and project managers - Amazing QA to work with, developers and QAs can become best friends here. - Flexible, awesome work/life balance. - Big treasure in the kitchen room, so good

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Company has downsized a bit during my stay, and is on its way to scale up but are facing many challenges at the moment.

    Exchange Solutions2017-12-19
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Focus on Middle Management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Exchange Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary was paid on time

    Kontras

    Management needs some training - many promotions to a management position make little sense, or are external goobers

    Rat an das Management

    Hire a consultant

    Exchange Solutions2017-12-08
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Toronto, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Exchange Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Informal culture and lack of corporate/bureaucratic hierarchy -Organizational appetite for change - good example is our renewed focus on discipline in new business development pursuits -Commitment to a data-driven business model that adds real value for clients -Full of smart people who want to do the right thing for each other, for the company and for our clients

    Kontras

    -We've struggled to grow/scale at the pace we want to, (but we're getting there) -We can make it a more of a priority to ensure our managers and teams don't allow our best people to burn out when others aren't pulling their weight

    Rat an das Management

    -In their co-CEO roles, Bob and Mike are genuinely interested in removing barriers to our success... they are truly customer-focused and hold me accountable to be as well. Keep doing that.

    Exchange Solutions2017-10-13
34 Bewertungen gefunden