Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Evergreen Shipping | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Evergreen Shipping

Aktualisiert am 7. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

60 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Evergreen Shipping CEO Thomas Chen (no image)
Thomas Chen
24 Bewertungen
  1. „Custemer Service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Hamburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Evergreen Shipping (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    nettes Arbeitsklima, essen wird kostenlos gestellt, Weihnachtsgeld und Urlaubsgeld gibt es, kostenlose Parklätze

    Kontras

    sehr alte traditionelle Methoden werden in der firmen Politik angewendet

    Evergreen Shipping2019-08-09
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Evergreen Shipping gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work in a good environment

    Kontras

    however, the culture is special and may not be suitable to everyone

    Evergreen Shipping2018-09-05
  3. „Customer service Representative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Evergreen Shipping ()

    Pros

    Good to learn, Working overseas

    Kontras

    No medical insurance No overtime

    Evergreen Shipping2019-09-07
  4. „Okay place to work at if you speak Mandarin fluently”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Accounts Receivable Specialist in Jersey City, NJ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Evergreen Shipping als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Peers are friendly and nice to work with.

    Kontras

    If you don't speak or understand Mandarin then it will be a little hard to understand.

    Evergreen Shipping2019-07-21
  5. „Assistant manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Evergreen Shipping gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working at Evergreen Shipping full-time for more than 5 years. Good insurance. Friendly colleague. Good to learn more shipping knowledge.

    Kontras

    Nothing special to mention Cons

    Evergreen Shipping2019-05-23
  6. „Not understand”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Import/Export Specialist in Zabīd, Al Hudaydah
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Evergreen Shipping (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I got more experience when i worked with them

    Kontras

    Just we need to solve the problem which occurred at Hodeidah port due to the war

    Rat an das Management

    Just we need to open hodeidah office

    Evergreen Shipping2019-04-15
  7. „administrative assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Evergreen Shipping (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working environment is very good!

    Kontras

    Promotion Opportunity is hoped to be increased

    Evergreen Shipping2019-03-01
  8. „Stability”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Outside Sales Representative 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Evergreen Shipping (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stability as long as you do your jib its hard to get fired

    Kontras

    One of the few non union positions. You get stuck the work the union positions dont want to do. No a lot of room for growth outside of sales unless you can afford the car expense to be taken away with no salary ibcreasw

    Evergreen Shipping2019-03-07
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Evergreen Shipping (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Allowed to progress through the company as they promote internally.

    Kontras

    High goal expectations but there is support to meet those goals.

    Evergreen Shipping2019-01-02
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „You're either a short timer or there your whole career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Evergreen Shipping gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule and they provide you with a car, phone, and laptop so you don't have to use your own. Overall friendly work environment Great job to have if you want to boost your career in the transportation/logistics industry "Sales" is more of a jack of all trades role, every day you're faced with different challenges Union like benefits

    Kontras

    Pay is lower compared to other steamship lines No commission Depending on your office, there's very little room to move up Can be a tense environment, especially during yearly negotiations Constantly micromanaged by Taipei HQ

    Evergreen Shipping2018-11-21
60 Bewertungen gefunden