Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Estée Lauder UK | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Estée Lauder UK

Aktualisiert am 12. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Estée Lauder UK CEO Fabrizio Freda
Fabrizio Freda
42 Bewertungen
  1. „stock”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Stock Person in Miami, FL

    Ich habe bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    excellent benefits, great pay,great coworkers

    Kontras

    bad management, not interest in their employees situation

    Rat an das Management

    look for better management

    Estée Lauder UK2015-10-05
  2. „line leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Line Leader in Petersfield, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    good company many perks and gifts

    Kontras

    not good management , no skills in people management , treated badly

    Rat an das Management

    care more about your staff, and check the manipulation of good people

    Estée Lauder UK2015-08-08
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Treatment of staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Karriere­chancen
     in Havant, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    What pro's wasn't any for me

    Kontras

    Whitman in Petersfield well what can I say worked there for a number of years gave my all to the company was a machinest trainer of new starters and a machine trainer done so much training couldn't do anymore for that company and when I needed to be believed I wasn't and was used as a scapegoat and pushed out my treatment was absolutely disgusting and the way I was pushed out was terrible you have people who work... there that take drugs and supply and sell them on site the certain members of management are bullys and are nasty to people's faces and they get away with it its disgusting my personal experience is one of terrible memories for me and a loss of my end of service pension I know for a fact of myself being used as a scapegoat because I have still got my true and trustworthy friends there still including a couple of senior managers I have been told so much I only wish my lovely friends could have come to me sooner then I could have taken Whitman to a tribunal court I was informed by my legal advice that I had a strong case to do so but needed more evedince unfortunately a bit to late I will never ever recormend anyone to ever work there the place is a joke

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Get more training and listen to people's opinions

    Estée Lauder UK2015-08-07
  4. „your just a number not a person”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assembly Line in Petersfield, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cheap products in the shop

    Kontras

    Worst agency adecco to work with management line leaders service ops all bullies and liars

    Rat an das Management

    Open your eyes to what your staff are really like

    Estée Lauder UK2015-08-08
  5. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Visual Merchandiser in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Estée Lauder UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome company with great people

    Kontras

    Low pay for creative employees

    Rat an das Management

    Need better career progression startegy

    Estée Lauder UK2015-06-17
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work/Life Balance? What balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Cheap cosmetics - that's about it.

    Kontras

    Too many Chiefs and not enough Indians,

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of the "Indians" otherwise all the "Chiefs" will be doing the day to day stuff.

    Estée Lauder UK2014-10-23
  7. „Need to watch out for counter managers who have no clue what they're doing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Estée Lauder UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good training, and a good product allocation

    Kontras

    Management are sometimes in experienced in recruiting new employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Dont be too trusting in Counter Managers, and keep a closer eye on them, look at the books more on who is actually bringing money to the counter.

    Estée Lauder UK2014-09-09
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „I worked as an art director at the NY corporate office for several years.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Art Director, Creative Services Deppartment in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This was quite a few years ago but the working environment was really pleasant, the offices were comfortable and the other creatives were very talented. All the creative departments were pretty close to each other along with the other brands also: Clinique, Perscriptives, Origin, etc. Nice bonuses and good benefits

    Kontras

    At that time the art directors didn't have a lot of say in the mailer design department a in the model art direction category, just in the product category...it got a little boring at times.

    Rat an das Management

    I think today they've loosened up to compete with the market but they still are pretty conservative in their creative approach...STILL, not a bad company to work for.

    Estée Lauder UK2014-08-11
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company, decent compensation, ongoing training, invested in employees

    Kontras

    Not much opportunity for advancement; poor communication

    Rat an das Management

    Work on communication strategies.

    Estée Lauder UK2014-04-27
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fun, dynamic, and plenty of rooms to grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in New York, NY

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Estée Lauder UK als Teilzeit

    Pros

    the environment is dynamic and fun as the cosmetic industry is so quick to change and follows trends by season. There are a lot of rooms for growth. Management people are nice and the whole team/company feels like a family.

    Kontras

    No rooms for new hire Low pay

    Estée Lauder UK2014-04-01
83 Bewertungen gefunden