Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Estée Lauder UK | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Estée Lauder UK

Aktualisiert am 12. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Estée Lauder UK CEO Fabrizio Freda
Fabrizio Freda
42 Bewertungen
  1. „Good company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Estée Lauder UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits Exposure to wide range of tasks Training Possibility of development

    Kontras

    Lack of consistency between departments/brands/functions

    Estée Lauder UK2017-09-19
  2. „Counter assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Estée Lauder UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Really good discounts and good training programmes.

    Kontras

    Not very good communication from head office.

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication

    Estée Lauder UK2017-07-18
  3. „An exceptional company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Estée Lauder UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, benefits, environment and culture, learning opportunities, business and process experience, stunning London offices

    Kontras

    Progression TBC, not a con as such.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue with this culture

    Estée Lauder UK2017-06-20
  4. „Packer at estee UK fulltime”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Packer in Fareham, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Estée Lauder UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great canteen. Great discounts and friendly management.

    Kontras

    There is quite alot of gossip and judgmental people that work there.

    Rat an das Management

    Everyone on their feet all day can cause conflict, towards the end of the day maybe targets should be 10 ph less.

    Estée Lauder UK2017-06-08
  5. „Love my job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in West Thurrock, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Estée Lauder UK (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for, brilliant products, great support always, perks are amazings. Our head office is just beautiful. commission structure is brilliant loads of protential to earn. and most of all your hard work gets recognised

    Kontras

    haven't got a bad word to say i look forward to going to work have plenty passion for the products

    Rat an das Management

    you all do a amazing job area managers are brilliant and just everything is so on point

    Estée Lauder UK2017-06-07
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Not a nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Beauty Advisor in West Thurrock, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great discounts on beauty and fragrance

    Kontras

    Management do not know how to speak to people with respect, area manager made my life a misery for the whole five years I worked there, I would have loved to have worked the rest of my working life with this company, but felt bullied, which in turn, made me very negative in my position.

    Rat an das Management

    Speak to people how you wish to be spoken to

    Estée Lauder UK2017-04-26
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great for a few years but slow progression”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Estée Lauder UK ()

    Pros

    Fancy offices, prestigious, lots of brands to move around in

    Kontras

    Too hierarchical and not so innovative, progression is slow

    Rat an das Management

    Develop the young employees more, give them more exposure

    Estée Lauder UK2016-12-12
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Area Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Area Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Estée Lauder UK (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for. You feel like an employee and not a number unlike other cosmetic companies. Good laugh and really does feel like a family

    Kontras

    Bad maternity leave in comparison to other cosmetic Giants! Needs to review this in line with competitors as its not fair to your staff

    Estée Lauder UK2016-03-15
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great, friendly environment and great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    IT Project Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Estée Lauder UK ()

    Pros

    Very friendly environment Lots of people have been here for over 10 years which is always a good sign Good salary packages Room to occasionally fail Good work life balance

    Kontras

    Unclear progression path Not a cutting age company if you are looking for one

    Estée Lauder UK2015-11-24
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Beauty Advisor in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Estée Lauder UK gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Discount, freebies and training, g

    Kontras

    Wages, targets and, pressure, g

    Estée Lauder UK2015-10-05
83 Bewertungen gefunden