Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ergo | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ergo

Aktualisiert am 1. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
69%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ergo CEO RP Eddy
RP Eddy
9 Bewertungen
  1. Hauptrepräsentant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Führungskraft in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ergo ()

    Pros

    Überdurchschnittliche Bezahlung, viel Freiraum, kein Leistungsdruck, menschlichter Umgang schneller Innendienst, tolle Fortbildungen, gute Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten

    Kontras

    Meiner Erfahrung nach keine nennenswerten Kontras

    Ergo2019-01-30
  2. guterarbeitgeber

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ergo gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    sehr gutes Arbeitsklima und bezahlung.

    Kontras

    bessere Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten wären sehr gut

    Ergo2017-08-04
  3. The smartest group I've ever worked with

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ergo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work is always interesting Set me up for tons of great next jobs, firms know that Ergo folks are great to hire My colleagues were all super intellectual, and most were pretty cool I learned a ton about a huge array of things Great lunches Great Christmas party!! Bonuses were good Met some amazing people, world leaders!

    Kontras

    The salary was low, but bonuses high It wasn't easy... that's good too... but serious brain power needed to thrive here Plenty of meetings where I was in awe of the brains around me... made me nervous!

    Rat an das Management

    More training Spend more time showing us the results of the work

    Ergo2019-03-01
  4. Deplorable

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ergo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pros? The few good people that were there

    Kontras

    Salary No drive to improve morale Not in the golden circle, not going to get on well

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of the club attitude, pay a proper salary, acknowledge those who are lining your pockets. Or don't.

    Ergo2018-10-18
  5. Not Worth It. Go Elsewhere.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Ergo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting work and generally nice coworkers.

    Kontras

    Low pay. Long hours. Lack of company mission/vision. Lack of support from leadership. Low morale among junior staff. Bad office.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest in the company + your team. Otherwise the work can't be sustained.

    Ergo2017-12-08
  6. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in New York, NY

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ergo (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Very interesting work - Flexibility for professional development - Supportive management - Various office perks

      Kontras

      - None come to mind

      Ergo2017-10-28
    • An okay place to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich habe bei Ergo gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        They pay on time, and the work is very interesting

        Kontras

        Project leads are a little disorganized. You really have to take initiative to get assignments

        Ergo2017-10-11
      • MENA Analyst

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich arbeite bei Ergo (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Ability to work on interesting projects

          Kontras

          Salary is a little low for New York

          Ergo2017-07-22
        • Good Experience for the Most Part

          SternSternSternSternStern
            Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

            Ich arbeite bei Ergo ()

            Pros

            Great mission and valued work.

            Kontras

            Maybe the company needs more staff.

            Ergo2017-02-26
          • If you can get a job here, congrats, you should take it

            SternSternSternSternStern
            • Work-Life-Balance
            • Kultur & Werte
            • Karrieremöglichkeiten
            • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
            • Führungsebene
            Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in New York, NY
            Empfiehlt
            Positive Prognose
            Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

            Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Ergo gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

            Pros

            Fascinating work, very impressive clients Very very very smart people. The smartest group I've ever worked with or schooled with. Great office location Very close knit and pretty fun group Great variety of engagements Almost all the work is very important for the client, and much of it has a positive social impact Very well regarded / great on resume Meet some amazing big name thinkers on the board and as advisors

            Kontras

            It is certainly intellectually demanding Can be very high stress work because the work is so critical to the clients Deadlines are real Interview process is a bear, tests and multiple interviews, background checks,

            Rat an das Management

            Keep up the lunches! Keep up the "No A-holes policy"

            Ergo2016-11-18
          13 Bewertungen gefunden