Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Equinox Fitness | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Equinox Fitness

Aktualisiert am 14. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1114 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
52%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Equinox Fitness CEO Niki Leondakis
Niki Leondakis
148 Bewertungen
  1. „Awesome Team and Membership Perks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Associate 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Equinox Fitness (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Enjoyable upbeat environment, employee perks, like spa, retail and personal training discounts and free membership

    Kontras

    Members are demanding , but I would be too if I am paying a premium for for a luxury experience.

    Equinox Fitness2019-10-14
  2. „Experience depends on manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Pilates Instructor 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Equinox Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Great pay and bonuses -Flexibility in schedule -Great people to work with -Free continuing education workshops -Free club membership -Discounts on spa, PT services, and juice bar

    Kontras

    -Have to make sales to build clientele -Comp sessions

    Rat an das Management

    I worked at two different locations. The first was phenomenal and LOVED the management there. The second was very disorganized and spent a month to gain only 5 comp sessions to build my clientele. Try to make the experience great for all locations.

    Equinox Fitness2019-10-04
  3. „Assistant General Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Bethesda, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Equinox Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Free Membership, Employee discounts, education and training resources, work culture

    Kontras

    no real cons, long hours and tough clientele at times.

    Equinox Fitness2019-10-05
  4. „Shop manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Shop Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Equinox Fitness als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Easy to move up and around the company

    Kontras

    Low starting pay. No value experienced team member.

    Equinox Fitness2019-10-03
  5. „great company, intense environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Equinox Fitness als Teilzeit

    Pros

    welcoming, positive, busy, healthy, go getters

    Kontras

    very intense and lots of competition between employees

    Equinox Fitness2019-09-24
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Low pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Membership Advisor 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Equinox Fitness gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Gym membership, employee discount of 40%

    Kontras

    Long hours 50+ hours Upper mgmt very demanding and numbers driven. Heartless.

    Equinox Fitness2019-10-08
  7. „min”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Job Coach in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Equinox Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    welcoming place. as working there was fun for most of the time

    Kontras

    no cons, mostly pros. just working hard i guess

    Equinox Fitness2019-09-24
  8. „Only Alright”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Massage Therapist in Westwood, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Equinox Fitness gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoyed my co-workers, the free membership, the shampoos haha The people there were nice

    Kontras

    The problem is the amount of sales tactics one must use in order to get clients. You might as well do it outside of here to get more money. Equinox takes a huge portion of the money.

    Equinox Fitness2019-10-08
  9. „Great Culture and People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - People Services 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Equinox Fitness (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have met a lot of great people working at Equinox and really enjoy living the Equinox Lifestyle. The culture is work hard and play hard. If you want to work for the industry leader, then Equinox should be your choice.

    Kontras

    In People Services there is not a lot of education and development. Comp is lower then most other companies

    Rat an das Management

    Provide more development to your PS team. The field teams have so much development opportunity, yet lacks at the corporate level.

    Equinox Fitness2019-09-19
  10. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Equinox Fitness als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great continuing ed programs Awesome management

    Kontras

    Insurance is a bit pricey

    Equinox Fitness2019-09-16
1114 Bewertungen gefunden