Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Epsilon | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Epsilon

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1091 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
79%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Epsilon CEO Bryan Kennedy
Bryan Kennedy
528 Bewertungen
  1. „Gut”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Epsilon gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Viel zu lernen, Training ist gut

    Kontras

    Kein Bonus, Gehalt ist schlecht

    Epsilon2016-06-16

    Reaktion von Epsilon

    June 30, 2016Employer Branding Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad that you feel Epsilon offered you the ability to learn new things, and that you liked our Training. We review roles regularly against third party market data to ensure we’re offering a good compensation package, and we work to offer great benefits beyond pure compensation. We’re sorry that you weren’t happy with your compensation package, and hope that you had open communication on your desired salary when you were originally hired, as well as, with your manager before your exit. Wishing you the best in your career, and hoping that you consider Epsilon in the future. Viel gluck! --Human Resources Team

    Weiterlesen
  2. „Good Work Life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Epsilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Management, good work life balance

    Kontras

    None. Nothing major to mention Not much to mention

    Weiterlesen
    Epsilon2019-09-18
  3. „Database Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Database Developer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Epsilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best work-life balance, flexible, friendly and approachable leadership team

    Kontras

    Not many latest technologies are used

    Epsilon2019-09-17
  4. „Sr QA Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Epsilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible Timings and friendly work Environment

    Kontras

    Salary hike is very less

    Epsilon2019-09-15
  5. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Epsilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home options cab facility, flexibility

    Kontras

    Old technology, need to move to the trending

    Weiterlesen
    Epsilon2019-09-10
  6. „I am working with EPSILON from past 3 years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Epsilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company is very well advanced using /adopting new technologies

    Kontras

    Good place to adopt new technologies

    Weiterlesen
    Epsilon2019-09-07
  7. „Company Culture is good, in some corner people might have ruined it.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Campaign Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Epsilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work policies are good In Bangalore office facilities are good Well established Marketing company, Global brand name is added advantage to any employee profile. Work from home option is there Epsilon Bangalore host good events and cultural functions in the company level Compensation is as per industry standard if you have less package in the previous company it may affect a bit here also

    Kontras

    Some team lever small mentalities may disturb here and there. Room to update sophisticated technologies, in many service areas. If we want to change the team when we have different skillsets it is not smooth, sometimes HR team don't reply in Internal Job change scenarios

    Weiterlesen
    Epsilon2019-09-06
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Good work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Epsilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work life balance

    Kontras

    There is less self worth because it's a very big organization

    Weiterlesen
    Epsilon2019-08-27
  9. „An average company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Epsilon (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work life balance flexible timing employee friendly WFH option

    Kontras

    very minimum salary hike not much career growth

    Weiterlesen
    Epsilon2019-09-10
  10. „ZERO career growth... don't waste your time!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Creative in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Epsilon gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits. Work from home 2x/week. Matching 401k. For the most part, nice co-workers. Fun holiday parties.

    Kontras

    Where do I start.... • Lots of office politics, and favoritism is the worst I've ever seen! • ZERO career growth..... unless you're on the special "list" and one of the favorites of the upper management, then you'll be on the promotion fast track. • Very low pay increases each year, basically only cost of living 2-3%. Bonuses are nothing too.... every year they go down! • Zero flexibility with employees changing needs in life — upper management only worried about their own reputation. They preach one thing, but what actually happens is completely different. • Cultures are extremely different form office to office. Unfortunately mine had very low energy! Upper management did not engage with employees and sits in office all day, which created a very toxic environment where nobody talks to each other.

    Weiterlesen
    Epsilon2019-09-07
1091 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden