Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Epic Research | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Epic Research

Aktualisiert am 21. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

90 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Mustafa Nadeem
69 Bewertungen
  1. Good Advisory

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - AFC in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Epic Research Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good staff and Envirement

    Kontras

    Policies are very strict and tough.

    Epic Research2019-06-11
  2. Epic Research

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Epic Research (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Training in Stock Market, Good Compensation structure on completing Targets

    Kontras

    Basically a Client handling job , Like a BPO but not exactly a BPO

    Epic Research2019-06-21
  3. Happy to help

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Epic Research (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment , working condition is good,good food

    Kontras

    Target pressure,long working time,less time for lunch

    Rat an das Management

    Please make it easy to the employers

    Epic Research2019-06-01
  4. BDE

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - BDE in Indore
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    I worked at Epic Research Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Employe friendly,good behavior,team work,good trainer

    Kontras

    not in a place,pressure in work,very less salary

    Epic Research2019-06-11
  5. good experince

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - AFC in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Epic Research Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    the atmosphere is very friendy

    Kontras

    it will give you best chance to make your future

    Rat an das Management

    nice work

    Epic Research2019-03-12
  6. Don't Glittered by fancy job title it is a Sales Job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Financial Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Epic Research gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good learning opportunity Excellent Traning Nice office

    Kontras

    Long working hours Low salary Too much pressure

    Rat an das Management

    Please stick to working hours Increase the base salary

    Epic Research2019-02-28
  7. afc

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Epic Research ()

      Pros

      chill for interns good for sales

      Kontras

      not much to learn there

      Rat an das Management

      nope

      Epic Research2019-01-14
    • Associate Financial consultant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Epic Research gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      good enviroment for sales Hr are so good Opportunities are more for them who are interested in sales

      Kontras

      managers are not so good

      Rat an das Management

      please train your fc's to train afc's cause there approach to Afc's are not good and thats the main reason pleople are leaving epic research

      Epic Research2019-01-25
    • Hilfreich (4)

      I have joined epic research via reference

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Indore
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      I have been working at Epic Research Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      I have joined epic research via reference of one of my friend who is working here since 3 years, and he is really happy with his job.

      Kontras

      i have just joined epic research and for now i don;t know much about company, but i will say the environment is good and the seniors are friendly in nature and is very supportive.

      Rat an das Management

      I would give one advice to management hat to keep all the Saturdays off so that we can balance personal and professional life better

      Epic Research2018-12-04
    • Associate Financial Consultant

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Epic Research gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good working Environment, Helpful team, Good place to grow

      Kontras

      At times can be hectic, The office space is a little small with respect to the number of employees

      Epic Research2018-12-13
    90 Bewertungen gefunden