Arbeitgeberbewertungen für EnvisionTEC | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für EnvisionTEC

Aktualisiert am 15. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

60 Bewertungen gefunden

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
28%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
30%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
EnvisionTEC CEO Ali Siblani
Ali Siblani
48 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Sales"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei EnvisionTEC gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      keine, keine, keine, keine, keine

      Kontras

      - Zeit ist Geld und Geld haben wir keines - Management erwertet übergroße Früchte ohne seine Pflanzen zu pflegen

      Rat an das Management

      Verstehe wie dein Kunde in einer Region/ Gebiet welches du erobern möchtest und handle entsprechend und du wirst auch wenn ungerechtfertigt auch die Früchte ernten.

      EnvisionTEC2018-01-03
    • "BEST INNOVATIVE 3D PRINTING COMPANY"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service and Applications Engineer in Dearborn, MI
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei EnvisionTEC (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great flexibility of hours. Always innovating. A great friendly management team

      Kontras

      More vacations days We need to offer more than 3 weeks after 5 years on job

      Rat an das Management

      Need more people in customer service

      EnvisionTEC2019-06-13
    • Hilfreich (10)

      "A good way to be introduced to commercial additive manufacturing, but you WILL need to detox after leaving."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Dearborn, MI
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei EnvisionTEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      -This company can be a good stepping stone into the industry, but keep in mind while there, that this is NOT how proper businesses are run. You WILL need time to detoxify after leaving. - The support network. A lot of wonderful people work here, with whom I have made lifelong friends. Mind you, if the CEO catches wind that you talk to any former employees, even on non-work related terms he will try to fire you.

      Kontras

      - It can be an extremely toxic environment. -The C-Level almost seems to encourage a division between the different offices (California, Germany, Dearborn) which often leads to a lack of information shared. -The 3SP machines are hastily constructed with cheap materials and inexperienced laborers, same with the desktop DLP printers. -The large DLP printers have been rebranded so many times, each with a price increase;...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      I really wish I could give some advice to the management, but they're all stuck just as bad, if not worse, than all the other employees. The CEO holds the entire company under his thumb, with the mindset that he owns all of his employees... And treats them as such.

      EnvisionTEC2019-06-15
    • Hilfreich (12)

      "Worst company to work for. Do not even come in for an interview. Waste of time."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Dearborn, MI
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei EnvisionTEC als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Literally none. The company has everything wrong with it.

      Kontras

      This company is completely out of line. CEO is a complete jerk. During the interview, all the CEO did was sit on his phone. It took them 4 months and 6 interviews to make any sort of decision. The lack of communication at this place is real not to mention they treat their employees like crap.

      Rat an das Management

      Treat your employees like people. Not animals.

      EnvisionTEC2019-06-10
    • Hilfreich (8)

      "Do not waste your time applying for this company."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei EnvisionTEC als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Not a good place to work! Management is terrible, always putting you down in front of your coworkers. When you do the best of your ability with the training you received. Which wasn't good at all. CEO is mean and a nasty disgusting person.

      Kontras

      Overall not a good place to work, machines are always having issues. Do not purchase these lemons.

      EnvisionTEC2019-06-04
    • Hilfreich (6)

      "Bullies his employees, DO NOT WORK HERE!!!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Stoke-on-Trent, England
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei EnvisionTEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      The 3D printers do not even work, constaintly fire fighting.

      Kontras

      Bullying from Siblani and Sobhi, unless your related you will not be promoted. The CEO is a very angry person, with personal issues, just nasty piece of work.

      Rat an das Management

      Take anger management classes, stop with the abuse of your employees.

      EnvisionTEC2019-05-15
    • Hilfreich (3)

      "Decent Corp, hope they do well. But, while bootcamp may work in the military - doesn't mean it's best for the office."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Dearborn, MI
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Positive Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei EnvisionTEC als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      No offense... I can't think of a single one. With the exception that after a half-decade+; you just might finally be able to utilize your Additive Mfg. degree somehow instead of wasting it.

      Kontras

      I'm sure they're all great people. And whoever is contemplating this review, please don't let my opinion disuade you. I, in fact, love challenging work environments that might feel "oppressive" at times; as long as they aren't needlessly-so or negatively impacting productivity. Either you won't have an issue here at all - or you'll come to find out it's detrimental to your development and furthering your career.

      Rat an das Management

      Your company, so you do you.

      EnvisionTEC2019-02-06
    • Hilfreich (8)

      "If the technology worked, it might be great."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei EnvisionTEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Interesting technology if it actually worked. The Bioplotter is innovative but needs to step it up.

      Kontras

      Most of the technology doesn’t work and can’t reproduce a consistent part if the company depended on it. Basically it’s an ongoing science experiment. Customers have bad opinions of technology.

      Rat an das Management

      Micromanagement hell. Get your technology to work first instead of having every gotta have “it” thing.

      EnvisionTEC2019-02-07
    • Hilfreich (17)

      "Total Chaos!"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Gardena, CA
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei EnvisionTEC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Innovative technology with nice looking products

        Kontras

        "Abandon All Hope , Ye Who Enter Here" I felt like this quote from Dante, The Divine Comedy would perfectly summarize my experience with this company. I have been an employee of this company and I could easily say that this is the most disorganized company I ever worked in. People in the shop floor don't have a clue of what's going on in the departments around them, people in the key departments do not collaborate well...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Hire more empathic and respectful people in upper and mid-level management and allow them to do their jobs! Do not root for their failure to do their jobs, provide training and promote truthful dialog about various issues.

        EnvisionTEC2018-12-16
      • Hilfreich (11)

        "bad bad bad"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei EnvisionTEC (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        many very talented people are trying to make it work

        Kontras

        management sees employees as expendable and they are totally abused daily

        Rat an das Management

        Get out! You are holding back the company and will eventually ruin it.

        EnvisionTEC2018-12-19
      60 Bewertungen gefunden