Arbeitgeberbewertungen für England and Wales Cricket Board | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für England and Wales Cricket Board

Aktualisiert am 9. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
England and Wales Cricket Board CEO Tom Harrison (no image)
Tom Harrison
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei England and Wales Cricket Board (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rewarding, pleasant working environment, good rearlining opportunities

    Kontras

    Limited carrier opportunities, political, possible overtime

    England and Wales Cricket Board2015-10-29
  2. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Coach 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei England and Wales Cricket Board gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good training and personal help.

    Kontras

    Ever so slightly Disorganised but none really.

    England and Wales Cricket Board2019-08-09
  3. „Progressive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei England and Wales Cricket Board (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible, friendly place. Good team working

    Kontras

    The pay isn't top of the scale

    England and Wales Cricket Board2019-01-24
  4. „Cricket is heading in the right direction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei England and Wales Cricket Board (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Exciting strategy for growing cricket in 2020-2024. Diverse Board recently appointed. Friendly people and great atmosphere within certain teams. Game will be well financed 2020-2024

    Kontras

    Career progression is limited to those working in the ‘right’ departments. Can be slow moving to get things done like public sector Little progress or structure to how the organisation is run.

    Weiterlesen
    England and Wales Cricket Board2019-01-08

    Reaktion von England and Wales Cricket Board

    January 16, 2019People Partner

    Thanks for your comments. In December we launched our new performance and well-being system - Open Blend - which will help support all aspects of an individual's development journey. Also, over the past 12 months we have been working hard on our recruitment strategy, recruiting over 100 people utilising a number of sources, including new partnerships with universities, which has resulted in our first graduate placements. We're always looking to improve and always encourage suggestions.

    Weiterlesen
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Unfortunately It's just not cricket”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Befristeter Mitarbeiter (anonym) 

    Ich habe bei England and Wales Cricket Board gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Some nice, normally undervalued, people dotted around the organisation. Good benefits and work life balance.

    Kontras

    Still operating under prehistoric ideology, essentially the ECB feels like a “boys club” where women are not given the same opportunities and discrimination is rife. Their people policies are near non-existent and proper procedures not met or followed. They are trying to do some good things for the game and have formed an interesting creative vision of what the future of cricket looks like. But, sadly lack any real capability to achieve anything, because they don't really seem to know what they’re doing. Small fish flapping around in a very big pond.

    England and Wales Cricket Board2018-02-08
  6. „fixed-term contract”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei England and Wales Cricket Board (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    may be converted into an unlimited contract

    Kontras

    A six-month probation period applies.

    England and Wales Cricket Board2017-11-02
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „somewhat hit and miss”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - FBT and Tuor Level III Assessor and Mentor 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei England and Wales Cricket Board ()

    Pros

    Excellent for meeting other like minded coaches

    Kontras

    do not appreciate constructive criticism

    England and Wales Cricket Board2014-06-28
7 Bewertungen gefunden