Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Endurance International Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Endurance International Group

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

408 Bewertungen gefunden

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
61%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Endurance International Group CEO Jeffrey Fox
Jeffrey Fox
77 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    Good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Endurance International Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management, Exposure to various technologies, Work life balance, Opportunities to learn, supportive and friendly colleagues

    Kontras

    There are no downsides of working in this organization that I could think of at the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up

    Endurance International Group2019-03-17
  2. Need improvement in a good going company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Billing Executive in Goregaon East
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Endurance International Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall the company is good and happening. Quarterly parties sponsored by the office. Friendly environment.

    Kontras

    Overload of work Too much politics No proper management of work and distribution of work

    Rat an das Management

    Proper management- with respect to hiring Take care of politics Unnecessary internal team rules to be avoided

    Endurance International Group2019-04-06
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    Genuinely happy to work here

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Burlington, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Endurance International Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My experience at Endurance has been overall positive and full of growth. It is an open, collaborative workspace with people who are trying to do the best work they can produce. • Friendly environment • Company cares about their employees • Free food everywhere • Great benefits • smart, hardworking people

    Kontras

    • Lack of easily accessible public transportation to/from Boston

    Endurance International Group2019-03-17
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    Excellent Company to work for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Operations Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Endurance International Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Top notch Work life balance . manager and senior management are supportive and reachable. if you are ready to learn new things so this is the perfect place .

    Kontras

    Not yet found about company and Sr management.

    Endurance International Group2019-03-14
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    Great job

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Compliance Specialist 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Endurance International Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Lunch and good pay rate

      Kontras

      none I can think of

      Endurance International Group2019-03-14
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Consistent disregard for employee's ideas and well-being

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Instructional Designer in Provo, UT
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Endurance International Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      My team and direct manager was amazing

      Kontras

      We were asked to deliver the impossible, did so, and then were told it wasn't good enough. There was constant politics and consistent lies from upper management about the future of our teams. My manager bent over backwards for years only to get demoted. 50% of our team quick within a few months of each other.

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to your people and stop putting shareholders first at the expense of your talent.

      Endurance International Group2019-03-29
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Meh

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - WordPress Live 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Endurance International Group (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You learn a lot and there is a lot of diversity at the lower levels

      Kontras

      Leadership is made up of about 80% men, half of whom are severely underqualified

      Rat an das Management

      Stop promoting based on popularity, promote based on an individual's potential and diverse idea

      Endurance International Group2019-03-27
    • Marketing

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mumbai
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Endurance International Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      flexibility, pay, and growth. Best work life balance.

      Kontras

      there is leadership uncertainty and which way the company is going to move in the future.

      Endurance International Group2019-03-13
    • Ehh

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Small Business Consultant in Tempe, AZ
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Endurance International Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good money, free food, bar

      Kontras

      Stressful, management played obvious favorites.

      Rat an das Management

      None

      Endurance International Group2019-04-05
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Good place to work at.

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Endurance International Group (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Casual attire, games in cafe, health insurance, activities and events regular.

        Kontras

        Extreme pressure at times, clear communication required from management.

        Endurance International Group2019-03-10
      408 Bewertungen gefunden