Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Employsure | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Employsure

Aktualisiert am 12. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.4
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
95%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Employsure CEO Edward Mallett
Edward Mallett
274 Bewertungen
  1. „Be You, Be Impactful, Be Employsure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - First Response Assistant in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Employsure als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - The ability to grow in a work environment - Endless opportunity with the right amount of work ethic - Monetary & non-monetary work benefits - Long term positions with achievable goals

    Kontras

    - Too much junk food present

    Employsure2019-11-12
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Perth, Western Australia
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Employsure (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture and the team. Management is very supportive. Overall great environment to work.

    Kontras

    Travels for field consultants could be not everyone's cup of team. I am very keen traveller but it has been challenging even for me at some stages.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up! Very well done! Hire more consultants to split the load of business travels.

    Employsure2019-11-05
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Development Executive in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Employsure gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really great company with solid senior management and a great client proposition.

    Kontras

    Strict on hitting target which is fair enough though.

    Employsure2019-10-30
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome Place to Work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - First Response Assistant in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Employsure als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Employsure has a very inclusive team culture, with an overview of supporting you, not only in your role, but in your career development as wel . The training you receive is ongoing, allowing you to develop your skills and feel that you are part of a team achieving one goal. There are many perks that come with working at Employsure apart from the great people you get to network with, not least of all being... the extensive breakfasts served every morning and the Tea Trolley for afternoon pick me ups, showing their dedication to the value "No one is greater than the shirt".

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This may sound Cliche, but there aren't any here to list, truly content with Employsure.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work creating an atmosphere that i feel lucky to be part of!

    Employsure2019-10-24
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Family Like Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Administrator in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Employsure als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Employsure is a great company to work for it's benefits of being apart of a family like culture where no body is bigger than the shirt is the best feeling knowing that everyone is on the same page, equality really matters to Employsure and I am grateful to be apart of that.

    Kontras

    The biggest downside is trying to resist all the yummy food that is provided by the company. We are truly so lucky to have breakfast provided for us every morning and fruit and snacks all around the office for your taking if you want an afternoon pick me up.

    Rat an das Management

    Employsure's Management are always so accommodating and friendly, always there to lend a helping hand when need be.

    Employsure2019-10-21
  6. „Seeing is Believing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Employment Relations Adviser in Auckland, Auckland
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Employsure als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Where to even start... the company culture is amazing, the team culture is amazing, Management are supportive and approachable, You get recognized for your achievements and celebrated for living the company values, there is food on a daily basis, and just such an amazing vibe and energy in the office. The CEO even remembers your name! It is everything you have ever wanted in a company, that I never dreamed was... even possible.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I remember researching Employsure after my initial interview, and reading these ratings by their employees who couldn't think of a single con to include, and thinking "yeah sure, like that's true" but having come on board here I finally understand the reviews and what they meant by that. I couldn't fault Employsure on anything to date.

    Rat an das Management

    Continuing being supportive and approachable and doing all of the amazing things you do

    Employsure2019-10-23
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „advisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Advisor in Perth, Western Australia

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Employsure gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    fast paced, lots to learn

    Kontras

    burn out culture. management only concerned about quantity, not quality

    Employsure2019-11-01
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Employsure, Hard work never killed anyone!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Consultant in Perth, Western Australia
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Employsure gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work with, a director, passionate about what the company stands for and really driven in his belief that he wants to protect small business owners

    Kontras

    Some ego's , some passengers but the pros win hands fown

    Rat an das Management

    Just stick to your guns, you're going to get there

    Employsure2019-10-07
  9. „Employsure is a yes”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - BSC in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Employsure als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Culture, benefits, People, Workplace

    Kontras

    Very pressured in some roles

    Employsure2019-10-24
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good training and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Sales Consultant in Melbourne
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Employsure als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    People and product make it worthwhile

    Kontras

    KPIs are quite high

    Employsure2019-10-12
313 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden