Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Embraer | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Embraer

Aktualisiert am 13. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

1156 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
54%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Embraer CEO Paulo Cesar de Souza e Silva (no image)
Paulo Cesar de Souza e Silva
118 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Product Development Engineer - Embraer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer in São José dos Campos, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Embraer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great company to work; - Challenges everyday: - Great Team.

    Kontras

    - Do not offer Career Development; - Some leaders are not well prepared to coach.

    Embraer2019-09-09
  2. „Product Development Engineer Evora, Portugal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer in Évora, Évora
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Embraer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team where all coworkers are very nice and excellent environment. The workplace is very organized, modern and clean. Manager/Leader of the engineering team is fantastic, very comprehensive and an excellent leader that inspired our team to be great and keep it motivated.

    Kontras

    Salaries could be higher and more people are needed in the Engineering team because the workload is huge for the current team

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more people

    Embraer2019-08-26
  3. „Embraer 2017 - 2018”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Test Technician in Gavião Peixoto
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Embraer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great ambient to work, lots of new experience, high quality eletronics and it's awesome to work with airplanes.

    Kontras

    A bit away from my home, but that's all

    Embraer2019-08-17
  4. „Embraer is an excellent company to work for. I Love my job.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer in São José dos Campos, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Embraer als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Airplanes are the most beautiful human creation.

    Kontras

    Aviation industry is a complex and hard industry to create new technologies.

    Embraer2019-06-28
  5. „Manufacturing Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing Engineer in Melbourne, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Embraer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Team, Laid back, Opportunity to grow

    Kontras

    Dis-organized, pay rate is low but benefits are good

    Rat an das Management

    Kepp doing the good job

    Embraer2019-05-08
  6. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Development Engineer in São José dos Campos, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Embraer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome projects and opportunities to learn

    Kontras

    little opportunities to grow

    Embraer2019-04-25
  7. „One of the best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Process Development Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Embraer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Embraer is an excellent company to work with autonomy. You will be able to develop motivating projects with cutting edge technology.

    Kontras

    Embraer has a strong brazilian culture of working. So, the decisions are based a lot in good relationships not only facts. Who is not used to it might have difficulties in the beginning.

    Embraer2019-03-16
  8. „Good enterprise”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mechanical Design Engineer in São José dos Campos, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Embraer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place, good people, nice salaries and benefits, some of the biggest companies of the world, aerospace pioneer. hardcore people as manager.

    Kontras

    we work a lot, too many hours, is hard to find some balance between personal and professional life, more than 44 hours weekly.

    Rat an das Management

    My advice to management would be to hire some more people working less weekly, so we could live a little better. it would be a balanced life.

    Embraer2019-03-04
  9. „Best company to work at”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Contract Administrator 

    Ich habe bei Embraer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good health insurance, good staff

    Kontras

    long shift, hard to grow

    Embraer2019-02-25
  10. „Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Embraer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Good company - environment - Medical care - Future

    Kontras

    - Not good salary and capital expense

    Embraer2019-02-14
1156 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden