Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Emakina | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Emakina

Aktualisiert am 8. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Emakina CEO Brice Le Blévennec
Brice Le Blévennec
10 Bewertungen
  1. „Wonderfull Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Emakina gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    # Amazing Culture - Best Friday afternoon drinks ever!

    Kontras

    # Please improve Lunch

    Rat an das Management

    Stay on course - you are doing the right thing

    Emakina2019-09-30

    Reaktion von Emakina

    October 10, 2019Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for this review. Looking forward to Friday afternoon drinks already. :-)

  2. „Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in İzmir
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Emakina (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible working hour (they really mean it) Cool spare time activities (happy hour, 2 x playstation 4s, etc.) Casual communication with almost anyone Casual work attire

    Kontras

    LACK OF PROJECTS (really cannot stress this enough) Ridiculous team ambassador (I still do not understand the meaning of this role) High ego amongst colleagues Lack of communication between different teams (C'mon people, we are in the same office sitting side by side) There is no concrete management in the organization. Although this means organic teams capable of managing themselves; at the same time it... allows incompetent people to rule over whatever they can. Some entities makes us feel outsiders to the decision-making processes when it really counts just because we are "remote" to them. They have the tendency to think themselves superior over us even if we are occupy the same role.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    HR should really get their heads straight and recruit quality individuals with nice personality. Not always technical knowledge comes with a nice personality and there is no need to fill up the place with adults living teenager mindset. We are not recruiting workers for a factory, we are recruiting engineers to work in offices. Expect some manners. There are already competent people waiting on the sidelines, they... can teach anyone anything if they are respectful and modest. Silence towards injustice means encouragement. The company can easily be the best working place in the city; but some really "honest mistakes" makes it only average.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Emakina2019-10-08
  3. „The best agency in Amsterdam”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Emakina (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Super nice people, great vibe at the office, surrounded with many senior people who are open to share knowledge. Flexible working hours

    Kontras

    Lunch could be more extensive

    Emakina2019-07-05
  4. „Great place to work! Emakina NL”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Emakina (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    People are curious and seek for continuous improvement of themselves and their work. It is no nonsense company. Our way of working is agile. We have more than 20 nationalities, very international. The company events are awesome, the annual beach party, quarterly events, Friday drinks, yoga, boot camp and much more fun stuff.

    Kontras

    Emakina could show more insights towards the company's long term vision, however Emakina is clear in their core activities.

    Emakina2019-06-24
  5. „Working as a business analyst at Emakina.nl for more than 2.5 years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Business Analyst in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Emakina (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting and challenging projects Great colleagues from around the world Nice work life balance Lots of perks (annual ski trip, summer beach party, a pool table, fitness room, chair massages, Dutch classes and a boat!)

    Kontras

    Nothing I can really think of

    Emakina2019-06-11
  6. „Best player in Commerce!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Emakina (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great clients to work with: both in ambitions & international coverage. As Account Director you have the freedom to really own the accounts and work intensively with your team.

    Kontras

    We have a focus on salesforce clouds in the Netherlands, so if you are looking for other technology stacks..

    Emakina2019-06-12
  7. „It's ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Emakina (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice facilities, nice and very experienced people, good work/life balance, clients are big but not too much

    Kontras

    Hours trump quality, BAs and business goals are second to technical, Can become quite boring because of e-commerce on sales force dominates the projects Socially not very active Quite dutch

    Rat an das Management

    More international vibe, more focus on quality instead of more profits

    Emakina2019-06-12
  8. „Great culture, nice projects”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Amsterdam
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Emakina (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Emakina.NL works for big clients, with smart, kind and down to earth people. There is a healthy work life balance. Nice bonus points are: pretty office, healthy lunch, free sports classes, massages, parties, the office boat.

    Kontras

    Office is a bit far away from my home.

    Emakina2019-03-21
  9. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Gaziemir, Izmir
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Emakina ()

    Pros

    Working with nice people and opportunities that helps improves yourself

    Kontras

    No cons I can see

    Emakina2019-01-29
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Lack of quality work and focused team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in İzmir
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Emakina als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Flexible working hours. - Udemy and Pluralsight accounts. - Snacks, happy hours, company events, etc.

    Kontras

    - Job definitions are wrong! The company looks for .Net or JAVA Developer but you will end up developing websites through CMS/platforms such as Demandware, Adobe Experience Manager, Sitefinity, etc. Furthermore, you may encounter worse that is entering content to sites and manual testing (I think this is not the best option for software developers). Therefore, be careful about the job descriptions, ask detailed... questions such as: what is the technological stack, what is my responsibilities, give me 2 examples of Jira ticket assigned to a software developer, etc. - Most of the developers have spent their valuable time by waiting to be assigned a project. It will take 6 or 9 months and for that period they don't have a concrete plan for you. Rarely, you will start to work on a project in the first month. Again, ask this in your interview and try to get a concrete answer. They said to me you will start on a new project and after six months, the team size will increase to 5 or 6. However, the project didn't started! They hire more than the need and they don't say in the interview. - Many people left the company after I started. In the interview, they say that we are growing, but in reality, many people are not happy with their condition and looking for other opportunities. - The company has difficulty in attracting talents. They have lost existing talents. - Be careful when trusting management. Ask questions, get detailed answers.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Tell the truth clearly. Give enough information by explaining reasons. Listen your team members.

    Emakina2019-02-23
32 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden