Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ellucian | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ellucian

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

571 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Ellucian CEO Laura Ipsen
Laura Ipsen
79 Bewertungen
  1. Great place, great people, grate life.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Programmer Analyst in Mérida, Yucatán
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Ellucian (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Ellucian provide you with all the resources and support you need you need to perform your job, the people is always willing to help you, you have a carrier path to grow up professionally, and you have the time for you personal goals, your personal time is very important and respected.

    Kontras

    No cons so far, I happy to work on this company.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the good job leading the company.

    Ellucian2019-02-07
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    Made the right choice

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success in Lake Mary, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The culture is great and the team I am on is leading the way when it comes to positioning Eullcian in the marketplace. We offer great products that solve many of the issues higher ed faces today. It is great working for a company that is making a difference and helping make for a great student experience.

    Kontras

    A lot of remote workers. We have a big office and only a few teams seem to come in daily. Some of the more tenured folks tend to fight change rather than embarrassing it.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay the course, we have been waiting for these changes. The outlook is good as we move into 2019.

    Ellucian2019-01-30
  3. Focus in the best talent in the market

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Director in Cholula, Puebla
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked in LAC and it's the better place to work, the people are very important for the company

    Kontras

    We need more training and shadowing

    Rat an das Management

    Establish better recognize in the LAC market

    Ellucian2019-02-05
  4. Working at Ellucian

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits are incredible, it really makes you connect with the company, and give them a full loyalty, working hard is really simple when you feel your work is appreciated by colleges and leaders

    Kontras

    Job schedule should be more flexible, other than that i do no find anything else wrong

    Ellucian2019-02-06
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    100% Recommend!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Reston, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Short version: -Everyone is friendly & helpful and there is a great team mindset -the office is BEAUTIFUL. It is bright, modern, and has a ton of rooms along the perimeter that anyone can use at any time, whether it is for a video conference, phone call, or just to take a breather. -there is often free food -Benefits are awesome. My favorite would have to be the tuition reimbursement for courses taken while...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I haven't run into any downsides yet. So far so good.

    Ellucian2019-01-30
  6. Great Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Translator in Cholula, Puebla
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Benefits are a big pro, not only do you get a competitive salary but all the extras that a company that cares about their people should have (dental, medical, parental leave). The working schedule is very flexible and allows for a good work-life balance. It depends on who you work with and for, but in general, teams are well-balanced, and interested in shared growth, always trying to help anyone who needs it. Management...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Remote work is common to all employees, which is of great help when our personal life requires it, but it can create some communication problems, even though we have plenty of tools to help us work from home, sometimes it is just better to do things in person.

    Ellucian2019-02-06
  7. Recommended

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Mexico City
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is good, the work-life balance is acceptable. In addition the benifits are very good and there is a lot flexibility (work remotly when needed). Most of my collegue are very supportive and helpful.

    Kontras

    I haven't experienced any cons to working here from my side but there are a lot of management changes which sometimes are not good (mostly in other locations). Leadership seems to be good but sometimes there is a lack of communication and planning.

    Ellucian2019-02-06
  8. good company to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    work life balance, flexible timings.

    Kontras

    I do not see any cons

    Ellucian2019-02-06
  9. Bright future, great new leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Director in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    With the most recent changes in Sr Executive leadership, Ellucian clearly paved the way for a bright future. Top down Ellucian is a very supportive organization and with the current growth, there plenty of opportunities to move up, or expand on your current role by presenting new ideas to your leadership.

    Kontras

    Fast growth often creates redundancies across certain roles, an overhaul of customer facing roles and responsibilities would reset this.

    Rat an das Management

    Fast growth often creates redundancies across certain roles, an overhaul of customer facing roles and responsibilities would reset this, and also create new efficiencies, as well as a clearer path for our customers when it comes down to interacting with Ellucian

    Ellucian2019-02-05
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    You'll Love Coming to Work Everyday!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Success Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ellucian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We offer great products that solve many of the issues that are faced in higher education today. This company has created an environment that is collaborative and supportive. The office has an open floor plan that doesn't include offices and makes you feel that you're on a level playing field with other employees. Work / life balance and flexibility are highly valued at Ellucian! Pay is competitive / time-off is generous...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons at the moment.

    Ellucian2019-01-31
571 Bewertungen gefunden