Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Eldorado Research Institute | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Eldorado Research Institute

Aktualisiert am 28. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
91%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
83%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Eldorado Research Institute CEO Jaylton Ferreira (no image)
Jaylton Ferreira
29 Bewertungen
  1. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Analyst Trainee in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Eldorado Research Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary, independency, International experience, Variety

    Kontras

    Burocracy, College required for juniors

    Eldorado Research Institute2019-08-26
  2. „One of the best companies to work in the while country”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Eldorado Research Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance; Opportunity to learn new skills; Opportunity to work with teams spread around the world; Good benefits; Remote work twice a week;

    Kontras

    In some projects the client has too much control and can micromanage the team.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the good work!

    Eldorado Research Institute2019-08-26
  3. „Great place to develop skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - QA Test Analyst in Manaus, Amazonas
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Eldorado Research Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Benefits - Best equipment - Very good and happy environment

    Kontras

    - They don't care a lot about testing - The chairs are horrible

    Eldorado Research Institute2019-07-29
  4. „Best company in Brasilia”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Brasília, Federal District
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Eldorado Research Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company in Brasilia. Great teams and awesome projects.

    Kontras

    Sometimes a lot of work, but it pays extra hours.

    Eldorado Research Institute2019-06-06
  5. „Good place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Software Analyst Junior in Campinas, São Paulo

    Ich habe bei Eldorado Research Institute gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good benefits, life quality very high

    Kontras

    Hard to earn promotion, blurred path to advance

    Eldorado Research Institute2019-06-05
  6. „Great place to start”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Software Engineer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Eldorado Research Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits (meal tickets, transportation, heal plans). Opportunity to travel internationally.

    Kontras

    Traditional office work space. No flexibility of hours. No home office. Low paying.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase salaries and provide better coffee and snacks! Improve information and training on the basic job routines.

    Eldorado Research Institute2019-04-09
  7. „Could be the best”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Brasília, Federal District
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Eldorado Research Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In the company people have the opportunity to work with a lot of new technology stacks. A lot of great minds work there as well.

    Kontras

    Management does not really care about the employees. Some managers use the "blame" strategy to justify problems.

    Eldorado Research Institute2019-01-13
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Eldorado Research Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    has some good benefits, like GymPass, stretching area

    Kontras

    Many workers have to work with old computers, don't have home office,

    Eldorado Research Institute2018-12-29
  9. „Great place to start your career”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Systems Analyst in Brasília, Federal District
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Eldorado Research Institute gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice environment with lots of activities to integrate the teams. Due to its position as a solutions provider, the business presents different projects on which the employees may choose to work in based on his/her preferences regarding technology stack.

    Kontras

    Salaries are not that attractive in comparison to the market.

    Eldorado Research Institute2018-10-03
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Systems Analyst in Campinas, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Eldorado Research Institute (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary and benefits. Many opportunities to learn new technologies. Overall the company offers good work-life balance.

    Kontras

    For my team we have no work-life balance. My colleges and I has been working 12-13 hours per day, weekend and overnight for long time. The company should be more incisive with the client and don’t let the client controls our work time/activities.

    Eldorado Research Institute2018-08-15
249 Bewertungen gefunden