Arbeitgeberbewertungen für EisnerAmper LLP | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für EisnerAmper LLP

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
EisnerAmper LLP CEO Charles Weinstein
Charles Weinstein
75 Bewertungen
  1. „Go For it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei EisnerAmper LLP gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great People, Culture, exposure to many different areas

    Kontras

    Tough busy season, many managers are too busy to take the time to help grow/train Jr employees

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-10-03
  2. „Not worth it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assurance Associate in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei EisnerAmper LLP gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the people, easier procedures than Big4, higher initial pay

    Kontras

    Culture, inflexible work from home policy, management style, low raises and bonuses, not a lot of opportunity to pivot into other clients and areas

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-10-16
  3. „Great team to work with”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Accountant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei EisnerAmper LLP als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Broad client base, great learning place

    Kontras

    Will take client away without let you know

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-09-26
  4. „senior”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Senior 

    Ich arbeite bei EisnerAmper LLP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    pros are flexibility and people

    Kontras

    scheduling does not care about you

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-10-03
  5. „Great for some, not right for others”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Communications 
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei EisnerAmper LLP als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great benefits, great salary, shiny building, important mission, leadership is very approachable

    Kontras

    I'm not doing the job described to me or that I signed up for. I find that ROWE means you end up working pretty much whenever something needs to get done. Results-only work environment is a double-edged sword. I find myself working late into the evening and on weekends and yet haven't taken any time off because I don't feel that I can given my workload (I've been here less than a year, btw). Training was very... minimal. I felt thrown into the deep end with a manager who doesn't have the right set of skills to be a manager. There are a lot of levels of approval for any project and lots of meetings. If efficiency and productivity are your thing, this probably isn't the right place. Lots of employees love it here and have been here for 10+ years and they like to promote that. I was surprised by a lot of turnover in more junior positions since I've started. All in all, I regret my decision.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    ROWE is one of many flexible work approaches. It's not right for everyone. People can feel trapped by the results emphasis, when they're workload is heavy. Cut down on the layers of approval and meetings. These are inefficient and bar doers and creators from being productive.

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-10-03
  6. „It's better than the Big 4”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Auditor 
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EisnerAmper LLP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good hours for public accounting

    Kontras

    horrible morale best employees are stretched out thin

    Rat an das Management

    bring people together, offer more events like once a month happy hour

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-09-27
  7. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech 

    Ich arbeite bei EisnerAmper LLP (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Love it everything meets standards.

    Kontras

    No cons for this company.

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-09-05
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good place to start your career; poor management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Auditor in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei EisnerAmper LLP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good opportunity to start off your career and learn about public accounting

    Kontras

    Poor upper management / client delegation.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the lower level people more; unite employees

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-09-17
  9. „Pathetic company please don't join.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Audit Senior Manager in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei EisnerAmper LLP gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You will get to eat lots of junk food.

    Kontras

    Pathetic policies all altered to make you feel more frustrated. Penetration (micro management) to any level to make your life more miss able. Ad-hoc decisions and absolute on consideration for employee.

    Rat an das Management

    Can't advice to such great people.

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-10-09
  10. „Friendly and Fleixble Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei EisnerAmper LLP (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Team atmosphere Flexible work arrangements Competitive compensation Real time feedback and review process

    Kontras

    Office space getting tight Access to mass transit from NJ Grand Central v. Penn Station

    EisnerAmper LLP2019-08-21
167 Bewertungen gefunden